SAU Community

Anyone Bought A Car From Carizma@richmond

donutdavid

Hi all, as the it says I'd like some feedback from our Victorian friends on Carizma at Richmond. Has anybody bought a car from them before?

They seem genuine to me. If yes have you had any big problems with the car afterwards??

Cheers :D

Dave

Hey mate, bought my 1st R33 GTST from them, it wa sa fast car, never had a problem with it then and now, they looked after me and gave good service.

I've got no complaints.

My new car is a R34 GTT, i purchased this from Kamikaze in vic, awsome service and assistance when needed,get a good discount on services and work from them if its needed.

they seem a bit expensive... can you talk them down a few thousand on an r34 gt-t for example...?

Mate, If I was down in Melbourne I wouldn't mind helping you out as my day job is negotiating (Purchasing Mgr.) but I'm sure you can negotiate a few G's of the price as every dealer likes to move the stock and the timing is good given that it's a bit slow in general and people are not spending big at the moment.

I think I got a great deal for R32 GTR from them and I've seen few dealers and private cars. Also it's worth paying little bit extra for the right car as well.

Good luck

Dave ;)

Bought my GTR from them.

They did a great job connecting my turbo timer and alarm all together.

A nice job cleaning the car up and fixing afew things up.

And they were the only dealer who would take a trade in from me.

Their price is reasonable but I guess they are willing to allow better offers.

Carizma is a SAU member, his name is David. Look him up in the members section and have a talk with him.