Tassie Spotto:

grandmasterb

saw funz today down at blackers bay. sorry I didn't wave matey but that was me in the white 31 GTS.

yeah, spotto'd you too :) very tidy bus ya got there, liked the exhaust note :laugh:

I spotted a yellow R33 GTS25t the other day heading towards the Tasman bridge with standard rims painted flat black. I thought that car got written off... rims looked a bit tired like they need a respray.

I was in the equally eye watering yellow Type R!

Spotted a Gold R33 with a kit going through Cooee last week and a red r32 with a Limited badge on the back of it being booked by the cops at the bottom of Broklyn Hill in Burnie today.

hey just wondering who the bloke was is the white r33 who gave me (black r32) a wave tues morning i think, at the coles lights in kingston? looked liked he was headin up the huon highway. good to see some friendly fellow skyline drivers, a few i given a little wave or nod to have seemed to be a bit to cool for school.

saw a beefy looken R32, Black with fat, white wheels this arvo in at sorell intersection. nice car who ever owns it. i waved but weather he saw me or not i dont know. didnt wave back.

drove up some street in town last night. had a full car (my best mate and 3 hot chiks... lmao) heard a woosh sound behind me. put my foot in only to realise another r33 (black s2 i think) was also putting his foot in. sounded pretty sweet two skylines caining it. mine is stock but i think he had an aftermk exhaust et and c. was a bit of fun. also dragged blew away some dude in an FTO. anyway, who owns the black skyline i saw? was pretty damn sweet.

Hektik bro! :)

Hektik bro! :P

yeh i was skiztzen afterwards. thought the cops would be on to me. haha. i get paranoid. ah well hope everyone has a safe and happy xmas/new year. drive safe. lotta FU##heads on the road.