SAU Community

Hi Folks,

i just got into the Skyline scene just recently, now ive got a hard-on for R32 (GTS4)

do you rate the this car?

any major faults?

easy to drive? (smoov or ruff ride)

ease to mod, upgrades? power?

Price range?

and yes i am a newbie and will use the search button from now on :(

Hi Folks,

i just got into the Skyline scene just recently, now ive got a hard-on for R32 (GTS4)

any major faults?

Price range?

i have one and i love it..easy to mod..nice ride..great car,

some people wont like the gts-4 as it is not rwd but each to there own

Used to own a GTS4... That is if you are referring to the AWD 2 door version. Good car with lots of traction. However at 1490kg thats just too heavy for an RB20DET motor to lug around. Normal stop start driving they are really sluggish below 3500 rpm. If I had my time again I would have gotten the lighter GTST instead

Used to own a GTS4... That is if you are referring to the AWD 2 door version. Good car with lots of traction. However at 1490kg thats just too heavy for an RB20DET motor to lug around. Normal stop start driving they are really sluggish below 3500 rpm. If I had my time again I would have gotten the lighter GTST instead

but surely doin the normal mods (zorst,filter, boost) helps with better response?

Hi Folks,

any major faults?

Price range?

how much are you looking forward to spending? a limit?

because i recal a mate had a Rb20DET with Basic mods.... & he used to get beaten by another mates Toyota Celieca VVT-i

why not a R34 GT-R? those things are really quick for something 20 years old.

how much are you looking forward to spending? a limit?

because i recal a mate had a Rb20DET with Basic mods.... & he used to get beaten by another mates Toyota Celieca VVT-i

why not a R34 GT-R? those things are really quick for something 20 years old.

yea you pay for it....

personally i cant afford a R34 GTR , so i got myself a 32 GTST

do you rate the this car? 7/10

any major faults? No