SAU Community

Scr48 First + Only!

Hi SAU'ers

Just thought i would post this thing up for something to do... Im only really new to the whole cars and imports stuff got the R33 a year ago and sorta been trying to what i can here and there. Dont know all that much bout cars but very keen on learning and consistent troll Skyline forums to get new info and just read up about general stuff... So here goes

Bought car from Japan. Won it at auction at the start of June... 4 months later the whole ordeal was finished and i got it registered.. was a great day !!!

import1.jpg

import2.jpg

OriginalInterior.jpg

drive it around for a few weeks then decided to pour some $$ into it and get a FMIC, cat zorst, EBC, BOV and it already came with a turbo timer. Also decided to freshen up the inside gave it a white dash along with getting new gear + handbrake boots...

MyCar1.jpg

MyCar2.jpg

MyCar5.jpg

Skyline-14.jpg

MyCar10.jpg

Drove it around like this for a while then decided to DIY my own grill which was alright for a while but ultimately failed !

Skyline-01.jpg

Skyline-04.jpg

After about 6months of owning it i blew the stock turbo and picked up a second hand R34 turbo to put it in.... also got a ViPec ECU for it aswell and got it tuned.. Make 187rwkw's on 11 psi

Then started to get over having the white dash and having to clean it all the time i went back to black.. on and also got picked up by the boys in blue for atmo BOV so got a plumbback one installed [pitty i didnt have stock one lying around]

IT.jpg

I havent really dont anything to it for quite a while except get a new stereo in that i havent got pics of.. however thinking of painting the rims black as they are just crap anyways so might aswell have black crap =] =]

Anyways just thought i would post it up for some feed back

nice number plate, hahaha :P

what's your next mechanical mod you have planned?