Spotted!!

Shell

11 hours ago, MANG said:

Who was in the silver 32 on Johnson Drive near Chisholm this arvo?

I was in the white Stagea.

Speaking of saw a white stagea at the main piallago traffic lights near the airport the other day at lunch time. Maybe Monday? around 1.00 ishhhh

Was in the SugerCube

Spotto, all in Gungahlin over the course of the day....

Red R35 about 10:30

Blue R33 (see this car a fair bit) at around 1 and a black R34 was parked at that time then drove off.

Was window gazing while in meetings... :D

Saw an ACT rego'd 34 GTT, white, having a very spirited squirt on the road out to Tidbinbilla yesterday morning. Anyone on here? A word of warning: as a Skyline owner that's also a cyclist, I'm not going to have a go for being buzzed at Mach 1, but other non-enthusiasts will quickly dob you in with the new 'a metre matters' laws. Careful out there...

Had a chat this evening with the owner of nice white R33 GTSt at the Lanyon servo. Car looked good mate, plenty of potential there. If a crazy looking bloke in a white R33 4 door gives you a wave, that'd be me (most likely anyway...)