SAU Community

Good Place To Install And Paint Bodykit In Victoria

black hawk

:worship: Hi Guys and Girls.....

How are we??? i am new to this skyline room so please help me out...... I bought a Bodykit for my R33 Skyline GTS-T1994....... But i can't find any place in melbourne who can install and paint this bodykit to my car..... Can you guys tell me any good place ...........Any help will be highly appreciated..... I livein Bacchus Marsh( vic) .......................One thing more i want to discuss with you guys...... I am afraid that i bought a wrong front bumper for my car as my car's front is changed to series-2 but my car is Series-1............... And i think i bought the front bumper to fit on series-1...................... Do you guys think that i can still put on the bumper on my car or not????? Thanks guys.................

hey mate

i got a car currently at team jetspeed, they are located in clayton, do a google and you will find there details

they are costly but the quality of the work is among the best

ive had my previous 2 cars go through them for bodykits and i will recommend them to anyone.

if you wanna save a bit of coin dt pannels in springvale do good work as well

however a workshop will do its best to fit the bodykit up as well as they can but all comes down to the quality of bars you have purchased

also i have a series 2 skyline with an aftermarket series 1 bar and it fitted up nicly, just pokes out 1mm under the headlight which u cannot see anyways cos if the slight difference in curve to front end between the two cars

hope this helps you out

Hi Guys,