SAU Community

Better Introduce Myself

Hey all, saw some some people sayin hey this is me so thought id do something about it

Im Taylor, live in the dirty south (bought a house in kambah 18months ago), own too many cars (99 RS4S stagea, 82 datsun 720 kingcab, 68 vw squareback, 71 vw fastback, 94 ED XR6 clone), used to own a modified 07 xtrail st-sX (full stainless exhuast, stainless ceramic headers, CAI with filter in the front bar, strut braces, custom 65mm KMAC lowered springs, angled manifold spacer, 18" murano alloys) but sold it for the stagea. im a qualified mechanic/rego inspector/wheel aligner, did my time on nissans and VWs, still working on VW's and shitbox holdens in belco. if anyone needs a hand with anything mechnical just ask me, even if your 80% though doing something yourself and get stuck im always willing to help (unless you live in gunners in which case you'll owe me a tank of petrol to drive to deep south sydney hahaha). also sold wheels and tyres for 2 years so if you have a question about tyres or wheels or offsets or rego then shoot me a PM.