• Welcome to SAU Community

Welcome to SAU Community, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of SAU Community by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
    • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
    • Get your own profile page, build reputation and make new friends
    • Send personal messages to other members.
    • See fewer ads!

Consider joining our newsletter for the latest content updates

Click here to register

Ants

Rb26 Coil Pack

1 post in this topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Oldskuzilla
      R32 GTR newbie owner
      Hi everyone,
      I'm J.O, this is my first time using a car forum. Finally got my hands on a R32 GTR(1991). Car was not on the road for about 10 years so should be full of problems. Currently engine still start at first try but engine bay, car interior smell of rat shit and urine. Spider webs all over and ants problem. Change all fluids, engine oil, spark plugs, fan belts, oil,fuel & air filter, timing belt, tensioner,  water pump. Engine misfiring. Car jerking at higher boost and very bad fuel economy.
      Will be looking forward to restore the car into daily drive condition. 

• By 21PC
      Wine Red R32 GTR '94
      Anyone have more information on this car and why it hasn't sold yet? From face value it looks cleaner than most GTR's listed around the 30k mark. Seen it listed for a while on gumtree etc

http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/R32-GTR-Nissan-Skyline-1994-Wine-Red-BNR32-/262838232427?hash=item3d3261256b:g:qh0AAOSw4DJYlthw

• By empty
      [BRIS] R32 GTR Parts. Tein coils, HKS pods, Exhaust, R34 wing