SAU Community

Gh05t's 32 Gtr Daily Cleanup

Hi all,

Some of you may know me as i have been kicking around these forums for the past 10 years

I have made my way through a few RB nissans amongst several other cars.

My first skyline, my 31 TI converted to manual and slammed, i LOVED this car!
acdb732a.jpg

My second skyline was my first turbo car, 32 gts-t running around 220rwhp and many issues,
I had a very love hate relationship with this car, it did however start my love for the 32.
RightFQTR_4.jpg

i moved onto the 34GTT from there and i did enjoy the 34, but always hated the silver and hated the auto. shame as it was such a nice car.

The price i picked this up from prompted me but im glad i did.
IMG_3615_zpsf4958093.jpg

so on the hunt for manual parts and maby saving for a respray to white i came across the stag.
RS4-S pearl white manual stag, so i moved over and again i loved this car.... maby should have kept this one... but oh well
IMG_3789_zps98fc9496.jpg

not an RB but i do like this one too, my 2014 SSV ute tweaked up and slammed, i do like the ute
_W0A1392_zps7b458558.jpg

anyway onto the point.
I have always loved the R32GTR being the best looking skyline, and always wanted to own one. as allot of them are pushing there 25th birthday i decided its time to own one before its just too hard.

so i started my hunt which included every single one on the net and a few trips interstate to drive and view, often dissapointed.

after flying here and here to drive a few i realised how old they are getting which is upsetting. without spending over 20 and pushing $30K a nice example is hard to find. i looked seriously into importing one but my future plan is to import an extream example of low km vspec 2 in white and keep it locked away. but for today i want something i can enjoy driving regulaly, do i opened my colour options up.

luckily i did find this one, in sa so no roadworthy to deal with.