Article 40.13 yes it is worded as a parade finish,
Yet even the BBC commentary as well as some of the teams were running under the interpretation that once the SC pulls in, you can overtake from the 1st white SC line prior to Pit-Entry......
I thought it was a cheeky move that brought back memories of Ze German knowing the rules and zapping sleeping drivers.
Alfalfa was spinning his tyres and was well out of shape leaving the second last corner open for a dive once passed the SC control line.
Hill,
Hope this takes away the pain from getting zapped in '94
Sheepdog!