jtur32 Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 (edited) back together no divorce but still need to sell Edited September 25, 2007 by jtur32 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
grandmasterb Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 Dave i'll by the car from you for $1, your other half can take half of that in the divorce then i'll sell it back to you for $1 Its a win-win for everyone Cheers Ben Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3321131 Share on other sites More sharing options...
battery Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 nice car sorry to hear about the divorce just interested do you know who makes those rims? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3321151 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jtur32 Posted August 31, 2007 Author Share Posted August 31, 2007 nice car sorry to hear about the divorce just interested do you know who makes those rims? evo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3321232 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ike Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 Mate Why are you selling Keep the car it will be good for your soul Especially in your current situation. I am going thru the same thing and would be lost without my gtr Avoid lawyers if you can they are devils in disguise Be humble with the girl till its legally over you may get more. Twenty years of female stealth control are over for me phewwwwwww Shite buisness this divorce stuff All the best mate and hope it works out for you. (make it happen) Keep the car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3321386 Share on other sites More sharing options...
eMsta Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 why dont u do a fake sale - give it to a trusting SAU member.....then once the divorce is finalised.....u take the car back. I think all you would have to do is just do the rego stuff etc....but its better than getting rid of something that you enjoy...... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3321405 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Young GT-R Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 I don't know you but I agree whole heartedly with the above. Fake a sale, change the rego over to them (a mate) and once finalised get it back. Unless you don't want the car anymore you'll regret doing this in spite of the mrs. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3321454 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Z24O Posted September 17, 2007 Share Posted September 17, 2007 (edited) here it is i am getting a devorce so i need to sell asap so the bitch doesnt get it my loss your gain you still got it? any more details,i'll be in tassie in 3 weeks,whereabouts are you? Edited September 17, 2007 by Z24O Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3354978 Share on other sites More sharing options...
toffy Posted September 17, 2007 Share Posted September 17, 2007 im also keen Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3355075 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jtur32 Posted September 17, 2007 Author Share Posted September 17, 2007 you still got it?any more details,i'll be in tassie in 3 weeks,whereabouts are you? im in lton i have still got it if your still interested when you get down here ring me on 0448269804 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3355393 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Z24O Posted September 18, 2007 Share Posted September 18, 2007 im in lton i have still got it if your still interested when you get down here ring me on 0448269804 will do,how far from hobie are you? any more specs on car...mods,km,KW,blah,blah cheers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3358577 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greylock Posted October 1, 2007 Share Posted October 1, 2007 $1900?? if so..i will give you $2000 for the car man! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3383970 Share on other sites More sharing options...
grandmasterb Posted October 1, 2007 Share Posted October 1, 2007 $1900??if so..i will give you $2000 for the car man! Price is $19000 Jasper not $1900 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3384192 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greylock Posted October 2, 2007 Share Posted October 2, 2007 whoops~~! must have been my eyes playing tricks on me..it's good to dream about it though,hehehe anyways,good luck with sale buddy!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/183164-19000/#findComment-3385991 Share on other sites More sharing options...