OohArrGTR Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 this servo meet up just for you newy ppl? and for the syd ones.. its the meetup point where the newy ones and the syd ones join up and head to speers point.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161364 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 is this point a meet up before p6? or after on the way. and any1 seen the weather for tomorrow? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161374 Share on other sites More sharing options...
OohArrGTR Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 after... all the syd people meet up at P6.. then travel north to newcastle.. once on the F3.. all the cars pull off at the twin caltexs on the freeway.. i say all the newy people will br waiting for you all to arrive.. then everyone cruises to speers point.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161379 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 does anyone meeting at p6 know where these servos are? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161384 Share on other sites More sharing options...
geno8r Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 does anyone meeting at p6 know where these servos are? If you're in the Sydney crew you'll travel along the freeway for probably like 100 km & once you go past a turn off for OURIMBAH on the central coast the servo's wont be too far head... maybe another 5 mins? Duno not too far anyway... It's a dirty huge CALTEX servo.... Lots of car parks, but supposedly we're parking down to the LEFT where the trucks go & there's even more space? Anyway, us Newy people should get there before the Sydney crew so just look for all the hot cars Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161508 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ecl Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 ah, i think i know where it is dont think u can miss it as its on the side of the road i'm sure someone from p6 should know where it is though =) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161539 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 ok thanks., lets hope it dosnt rain Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161680 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ecl Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 yer, hope it doesnt rain.. current tyres are bad in rain =( didnt wash the car today as it was cloudy.. if its shiny tomorrow, i'll give it a quick wash before i leave good idea on sticking together .. c everyone tomorrow please remember to drive safe =) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161796 Share on other sites More sharing options...
fresh Posted January 15, 2005 Share Posted January 15, 2005 lets go thru swansea, good point Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1161834 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DJ984 Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 Top Day Guys! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1163805 Share on other sites More sharing options...
OohArrGTR Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 Agreed! Thanks People! Post up Pics! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1163813 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLK R33 GTST Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 Great day guys nice to meet some of you...... Post pics if u got'em Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1163881 Share on other sites More sharing options...
geno8r Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 Yeh I had a good day, only complaint would be wish i had sunscreen :Oops: Owww & the food line was too long. I took heaps of pics. I'll upload'em sometime tonight once i get home. That was the first cruze i've been on, next time i'd love to go on a pure skyline cruze I rekon there would have been around 25 skylines on Sunday. Us Newcastle Skyline owners left wallsend & cruzed a different route to the central coast in a pack of 7 & that was pretty fun. 25 or more would be awesome. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1163943 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 i missed out sadly, my old man had to goto hospital. next time Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1163950 Share on other sites More sharing options...
geno8r Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1164405 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 nice pics, hope you guys will come to the wisemans cruise Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1164437 Share on other sites More sharing options...
geno8r Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1164446 Share on other sites More sharing options...
geno8r Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1164485 Share on other sites More sharing options...
OohArrGTR Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 i missed out sadly, my old man had to goto hospital.next time hope he is ok mate.. see you next time Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1164495 Share on other sites More sharing options...
geno8r Posted January 17, 2005 Share Posted January 17, 2005 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60032-hey-everyone-please-check-out-this-charity-cruise/page/4/#findComment-1164517 Share on other sites More sharing options...