thematrix Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Item: Xbox 360 Age: Couple months Condition: Great Price: At the moment just looking to c how much there goin for so i know whether i should upgrade to something else or get rid of it Location: Macarthur Square Contact: Pm Comments: Dont know if i can do this here but am just seeing how much there worth so i know if i should upgrade it or not thanks heaps people Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
SAM916 Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 i bought a new one with 2games (only one of the decent) plus 1 controller for $499 if that helps give you anindication. I reckon you could ask around $350, $300 if you don't have any games or controllers with it. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493095 Share on other sites More sharing options...
thematrix Posted November 23, 2007 Author Share Posted November 23, 2007 i bought a new one with 2games (only one of the decent) plus 1 controller for $499 if that helps give you anindication. I reckon you could ask around $350, $300 if you don't have any games or controllers with it. Yeah i wanted to get rid of it all for 300 and i have two controllers and around 8 or 9 games at the moment i was offered alot less by eb games so i guess i am getting ripped of might have to sell it through tradingpost or something i guess thanks alot mate appreciate the help Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493123 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SAM916 Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Yeah i wanted to get rid of it all for 300 and i have two controllers and around 8 or 9 games at the moment i was offered alot less by eb games so i guess i am getting ripped of might have to sell it through tradingpost or something i guess thanks alot mate appreciate the help what games do you have? I mite buy some if you wanted to split them up? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493152 Share on other sites More sharing options...
thematrix Posted November 23, 2007 Author Share Posted November 23, 2007 At the moment im just thinking of getting rid of it for 300 if i cant then ill just split the games up i have a big handful that i would include i just found the others i had Scarface call of duty halo 3 fifa 2008 and a couple others when i get home ill check them out Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493239 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SAM916 Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 righteo, well i'd consider fifa '08, and possible any racing games you have. just give some prices of what you want to sell and i'll have a looksie Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493252 Share on other sites More sharing options...
thematrix Posted November 23, 2007 Author Share Posted November 23, 2007 sure will man just going to see if people are interested in the whole package if not i will definatley hit you guys both up and get rid of the games atleast Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493317 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R31Nismoid Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Post a price as per forum rules This is not ebay thanks Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493500 Share on other sites More sharing options...
thematrix Posted November 23, 2007 Author Share Posted November 23, 2007 yeah sorry mate i was just seeing how much there worth ill probably put it in the for sale section tomrrow thanks mate sorry for the mistake Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/194928-xbox/#findComment-3493556 Share on other sites More sharing options...