doxximus Posted February 22, 2007 Share Posted February 22, 2007 we need us some bacon and eggs and mushrooms oh my! who is up for a lakes breakfast about 10am on sunday 25th of feb (this one coming). Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRgeoff Posted February 22, 2007 Share Posted February 22, 2007 Count me in dude. It will be my last before leaving next friday for Brisvegas. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2925426 Share on other sites More sharing options...
doxximus Posted February 22, 2007 Author Share Posted February 22, 2007 win! need more of the crew to see this thread, food must be eaten Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2925471 Share on other sites More sharing options...
saff_cossie Posted February 22, 2007 Share Posted February 22, 2007 I didnt see you at the Tuesday meeting Geoff, would have been nice to say goodbye. I have plans this weekend, otherwise would have made the effort to go all the way over to that side of town! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2925772 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaz200 Posted February 22, 2007 Share Posted February 22, 2007 sounds good, I think we can make it! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2926797 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRgeoff Posted February 22, 2007 Share Posted February 22, 2007 I didnt see you at the Tuesday meeting Geoff, would have been nice to say goodbye. I have plans this weekend, otherwise would have made the effort to go all the way over to that side of town! Yeah sorry mate. Would have been nice but I had an oil leak to find before todays dyno tune (316rwkw on 0.9bar with more to chase later). I still have an engine to collect and build, fit and tune by Weds next week. Feel free to drop me a line if you are ever coming to Brissy (although you won't want to come back) as I'd love to catch up. See you Sunday Kaz. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2927056 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRgeoff Posted February 22, 2007 Share Posted February 22, 2007 Last chance to say goodbye to me folks. Hope to see a few here. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2927858 Share on other sites More sharing options...
doxximus Posted February 22, 2007 Author Share Posted February 22, 2007 if you're from north and don't know where this joint is but show interest in coming, PM one of us. it's not really a meet where we admire cars etc, just a chance for everyone to catch up and have some food and a chat. this place makes nice bacon and eggs as well Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2927998 Share on other sites More sharing options...
saff_cossie Posted February 23, 2007 Share Posted February 23, 2007 Yeah sorry mate. Would have been nice but I had an oil leak to find before todays dyno tune (316rwkw on 0.9bar with more to chase later). I still have an engine to collect and build, fit and tune by Weds next week. Feel free to drop me a line if you are ever coming to Brissy (although you won't want to come back) as I'd love to catch up.See you Sunday Kaz. No worries mate, hope to be up in Brissy for work from time to time so will arrange something then. Best of luck Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2929368 Share on other sites More sharing options...
doxximus Posted February 24, 2007 Author Share Posted February 24, 2007 i'll be there tomorrow morn at 10, cyas there whoever is coming Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2932102 Share on other sites More sharing options...
foznice Posted February 24, 2007 Share Posted February 24, 2007 same old story with me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2932124 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRgeoff Posted February 24, 2007 Share Posted February 24, 2007 I'll tear myself away from the 26/30 monster build for sustenance Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/157535-northern-crew/#findComment-2932152 Share on other sites More sharing options...