Hey, i have been requested to post this on behalf of my mate this is just a copy paste, if u have any inquiries let me know.

"sorry ladies and gents...

as to the latest problems with my internet i had no net for 2 weeks. sorry

ok we will be meeting at redbank plains shopping centre car park at 9 am and will be leaving there at round 9 30 am. for those who do not know of the redbank plains shopping centre it is just off to the side of the ipswich motorway heading outbound from brisbane... take the redbank plains exit.

we will be returning back to brisbane through esk crossing the wivenhoe dam. we may stop in at the dam wall depending on what everyone wants.

seen as though i am in logan it will be hard for me to meet people at milton road maccas and the bp at yatala... i am looking for some people who would be able to put there hands up to organise it from there and roughly know how to get to redbank plains... if not i can give you the details for the trip to redbank.

depending on the ammount of people we have going i might put on some sausages + bread and cans of drinks etc...

at the moment i will be travelling in a red vs commy ute. unless someone would like to put up with me

we will be stopping at fernvale on the way for a smoke, drinks etc and i will have a few printouts of directions for those who need them incase we get caught up somewhere.

i ask that there is to be no stupid behaviour as there alot of cops on the warrego highway.. so i ask that the speed limits are followed.

its is still on the 18th of march... as dated previously...

pm me if you can organise milton and yatala meets. msn at [email protected] or give me a call or message me on 0433711182..."

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/159087-somerset-dam-18th-march/