Smity42 Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 Where is everyone today? Bored. John, I demand updates RE kitchen b*tch. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195711 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 i too am bored Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195724 Share on other sites More sharing options...
astrotristan Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 good moaning Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195738 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 good moaning so whens the first sunday arvo touch game? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195751 Share on other sites More sharing options...
astrotristan Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 I've got a note from your mum, does that count? oh that was good geoff Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195755 Share on other sites More sharing options...
astrotristan Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 so whens the first sunday arvo touch game? when we have the playaaas ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195756 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 when we have the playaaas ? I reckon there was almost enough in here the other day, I could probably get a few more when it gets going as could all the others im sure. Just gotta find a place to play then, lots of places near me but im not sure where every one else is located Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195783 Share on other sites More sharing options...
astrotristan Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 im located in wilston, but as josh knows im easy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195789 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 im located in wilston, but as josh knows im easy some where around there might be good, its pretty central and a lot of you are from that side of town yeah? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195793 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted April 22, 2010 Share Posted April 22, 2010 get your tractor fixed thristian? Yeah I reckon somewhere northside but closish to the center of town is your best bet for footy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195797 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 get your tractor fixed thristian?Yeah I reckon somewhere northside but closish to the center of town is your best bet for footy +1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195813 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beelzebub89 Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 Martin these are the wheels I have at home. They came off my 33 when I bought it. No idea on offsets but I'm pretty sure they are 8.5 wide. Are these the same ones you were talking about last night? edit: mine are 17s aswell. the ones in the pic are 16s Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195878 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 yep that looks like them Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195915 Share on other sites More sharing options...
mosquitocoils Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 Happy birthday Tristo... The laser's having a roady done today so fingers crossed hahaha! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5195920 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo_Boy Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 im located in wilston, but as josh knows im easy excited for car trips next week? so, when we're playing with pipes Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5196003 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 Yeah happy birthday Tristan! And happy birthday for yesterday for Nismoh! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5196017 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beelzebub89 Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 Yeah forgot about that. Happy birthday Josh n Tristan Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5196039 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo_Boy Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 Yeah happy birthday Tristan!And happy birthday for yesterday for Nismoh! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5196071 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Isola Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 John, I demand updates RE kitchen b*tch. no updates yet Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5196269 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Isola Posted April 23, 2010 Share Posted April 23, 2010 Martin these are the wheels I have at home. They came off my 33 when I bought it. No idea on offsets but I'm pretty sure they are 8.5 wide. Are these the same ones you were talking about last night? yep that looks like them Those aren't the same as the rims on that Zed last night. The one from last night looked more like Josh's VS rims. The tops of the spokes came to more of a point with the bottoms wider, colin's ones are almost straight lines Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/261269-inner-west-crew-whoretown-toowongst-luciakenmoreindooroopilly-and-sometimes-sunnybank/page/1028/#findComment-5196275 Share on other sites More sharing options...