Jonneh Bravo Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 where is tammets car wash i will be out at around 7.30 - 8 will u guys be there Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636156 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay95R33 Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 where is tammets car wash i will be out at around 7.30 - 8 will u guys be there Tammets is about midway up Lonsdale street, it's right on the corner of the middle roundabout - sorta looks like a old servo I won't be able to make it tonight, but I should be out there tomorrow night in a mates old imported ford convertable. It's white with red interior. If you see us going past yell out If we park I'll pop up and say g'day. It'd be good to meet up with a few Sydney SAU people. J Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636230 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amaru Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 Well ill be out again tonight from about 8ish, met up with a few SAU people last night, nice to meet you all and hopefully some more tonight including sydney people etc. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636266 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonneh Bravo Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 i will be in my silver 97 gtst which is for sale see u there amaru my name is jon by the way Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636273 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 yea was good to sorta meet a couple of you last night well at least i got to have a quick look over the cars but was good to see the syndicate and the SAU guys taking the whole mobil servo hehe worked well. Doubt i will be out tonight though i will be at the nats tomorrow. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636442 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amaru Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 Yeah sorry leech I tried to explain who owned what as best I could but dont think I was making much sense :Oops: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636454 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dukie Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 might be out again , this time with my v8 lov 'in brother from sydney , i'll try and call in again. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636474 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dukie Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 good to meet some of u guys again last night . finally put faces to some forum members. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636479 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 Yeah sorry leech I tried to explain who owned what as best I could but dont think I was making much sense hehe its cool dude you guys were already in a conversation i proably shouldnt have butted in but meh i had a good night had a chat to a couple of the syndicate and car audio guys i was happy next time i will have a but more of a chat hehe pity i know f*&k all about skylines hehe thats were all of you come in Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636620 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aurora Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 Pitty about that happened tonight Spoiled an otherwise awesome night Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-636966 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay95R33 Posted January 9, 2004 Share Posted January 9, 2004 Pitty about that happened tonightSpoiled an otherwise awesome night What happend out there last (Friday) night ?? Didn't manage to get out there, but should be there tonight. J Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637096 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amaru Posted January 10, 2004 Share Posted January 10, 2004 Some wankers put oil down and as a result the cops shut it down and kicked everyone out. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aurora Posted January 10, 2004 Share Posted January 10, 2004 Yeah Saw a bunch of you out though, the guys from Interstate, pity we didn't get to have a word, parking was a bit of a rarity as it got closer to midnight. Will be out again tonight Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637237 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted January 10, 2004 Share Posted January 10, 2004 well just came back from the nats saw a few skylines out their maroon GT-R maniac was the number plate and their was also a white one both plus a couple of GTS-T's but yea good day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637630 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aurora Posted January 10, 2004 Share Posted January 10, 2004 OH...MY GOD! Did anyone else see RH9? I've got some pics coming, i'll post one up ASAP!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637836 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terminal Posted January 10, 2004 Share Posted January 10, 2004 the thing i couldn't get over was the jet powered donut king van. i thought it was a g-up, but the bloody thing flew. that's next on my xmas list, a jet engine. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637840 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aurora Posted January 10, 2004 Share Posted January 10, 2004 You mean this thing? And here's RH9 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637844 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay95R33 Posted January 10, 2004 Share Posted January 10, 2004 I saw RH9 out in Manuka last night - I almost creamed my pants ! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637900 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted January 11, 2004 Share Posted January 11, 2004 oh wtf i thought that donut king van was just a shower i saw the jet engine in the back but didnt know it actually worked lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-637907 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R34GTT-R Posted January 11, 2004 Author Share Posted January 11, 2004 Anyone see that mad white 34 GTT???HAHAHA,I met benm for bout 5 seconds tried to get back to maccas carpark but jacks blocked off everything.I didnt see no SAU banner at mobil.Anyhow i had a ball and will be back in 2005 to do it all over again.Shame bout the jacks shutting down braddon.Imports where bigger this year.getting bigger every year.Too many rexes tho! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30022-nats/page/3/#findComment-638632 Share on other sites More sharing options...