Captain Natro Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Brake talk... Bah Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225175 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Sneak peek of my new tow: ... at least it has "31" in the number plates Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225182 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Sneak peek of my new tow: 20140310_172914.jpg ... at least it has "31" in the number plates Navara? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225193 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Sneak peek of my new tow: 20140310_172914.jpg ... at least it has "31" in the number plates should say 32. Go get it changed Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225196 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MagicMikeZ32 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Sneak peek of my new toy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225211 Share on other sites More sharing options...
olloSKYLINEollo Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Navara? D40 navara by the looks of it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225218 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Sneak peek of my new toy how many z's do you own Mike? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225226 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MagicMikeZ32 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Technically only 2 cause I sold 1 to a mate and I don't collect the new one til Monday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225232 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Navara? D40 navara by the looks of it You guys are good Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225237 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Brake talk... Bah Come on Nick. All you got to do is remove the R and you're in heaven Sneak peek of my new toy Looks good Mike. Will we be seeing this at happy laps? You guys are good 20140310_173133.jpg20140310_173118.jpg20140310_173104.jpg Good piece of machinery the Navara. I bought a new D22 a few months back.... Still havent towed anything with it though lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225242 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MagicMikeZ32 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Prob not this month. Will see how it all pans out with mod plates and rego etc :s Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225246 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Prob not this month. Will see how it all pans out with mod plates and rego etc :s Sweet... joys of rego life Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225256 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 You guys are good 20140310_173133.jpg20140310_173118.jpg20140310_173104.jpg Come camping!? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225285 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Come camping!?Defs keen. Have not much camping gear at the moment, but plan to improve that. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225385 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MagicMikeZ32 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Recaros are in ready for the drive home. Woop woop Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225415 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beelzebub89 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Keen for camping. We just steal Christine's mums Navara for it. Navara camping party aww yeah Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225424 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Defs keen. Have not much camping gear at the moment, but plan to improve that. Sweet, Anna and I have most of the cooking stuff needed so if you had shelter and an Esky you would be pretty right. We just need to find a time to get together and choose our 4x4! with Anna working on the Opera at the moment its going to be 3 weeks at least before we can even go test driving! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225431 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 (edited) Keen for camping. We just steal Christine's mums Navara for it. Navara camping party aww yeah Well we are out then...I don't plan on a Navara at this point! Edited March 12, 2014 by Bunta Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225432 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Well we are out then...I don't plan on a Navara at this point! Well you should Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225514 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Anna is the one that drives it most and she wants a more car like experience, and fair enough she spends a lot of time in shopping center car parks ect. I wouldnt mind a twin cab but it doesn't meet the brief. In fact just about the only real 4x4 that does is a Grand Vitara. If that's no good to drive I am not sure where that leaves us! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/725/#findComment-7225520 Share on other sites More sharing options...