Nizmo Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 nah ive blown quite a few Silvia loads of guys away - but i doubt it was that one ......... as if i would stalk them into an Ampol servo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501465 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 ah Niz, you can read my mind... :boobies2: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501470 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501471 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 you've blown loads of guys? hello niz and paul and al and dan and bam and........ you get the idea Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501472 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Hi Bam, What's up? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501473 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Al - u wanna see the Grey Ghost or Gay Ghost? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501479 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Hi Ross, Don't be dirty:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501481 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 lol zanda Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501482 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Hey Paul, u still havent answered my question Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501485 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Al, WHere do you get all your pics? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501486 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 sorry niz, couldn't resist Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501488 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Sorry Bam, Was doing some work, so missed your question:( Car will be ready late today, most likely get tuned first thing tommorow:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501491 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 LOL @ Ross - thats for me to know i meant car wise ... i guess chopped is the word .... had a bunch of silvia guys turning round looking (i ws behind them) at my car yesterday think that was thru the tunnel tho Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501492 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 kewl Paul, i wanna hear you scream!...err i mean your car scream... external gate and all dat...u know whut i mean... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501493 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 5 more posts!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501495 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Just been given a scone, my day is improving:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501496 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 you guys are really starting to worry me ..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501500 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 there was a bunch of bogans out the front of work in an xd v8 falcon yeaterday, you can imagine it. "do a burnout, bet it cant do one, 4 cylinder jap crap" lol - so i purposely tried to do a burnout and stalled it it'll be funny when he races me in front of his mates. i love to lul ppl into a false sense of security...... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501501 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 im taking my S15 mate to Mandurah....well he just wants to drive on the freeway for a bit to see if the car is too loud and if his mum will bitch when she gets here next week... but thats not for another hour or so Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501503 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 26, 2003 Share Posted August 26, 2003 Bam, When I find out for sure I'll SMS you:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3883/#findComment-501504 Share on other sites More sharing options...