NismoGirl Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 600hp would be nice. But i'm not that rich Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333268 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Me either, I'll be happy with 400rwhp, which is still sometime away:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333280 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Hhaha.. You dag! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333300 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 I want a skylinesaustralia jacket.. Wheres Slip! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333307 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 I want a jacket too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333310 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Boxhead Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 ahhh my second coming(for this arvo hahaha)... hrmmmm i just woke up, again hehehe i think spark plugs shoudl be gapped tomorow... hey you 2(erin and paul) what gearbox and diff oil do you use(stress the you, not what everyone recommends) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333330 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Boxhead Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 i have plenty of jackets hehehe, and im poor.. so cant afford a new one Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333334 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 boxhead it takes about 2 hours to gap ya plugs ya lazy hobo *psst* i heard that skyline with the plates ms psi dragged micheal schumacher and won...*/psst* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333337 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Boxhead Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 yeh i know james, it actually takes less then that, but it should take me about 3, because tomorow im also sorta making a air deflector for under my front bar, and prolly doing diff and gearbox oil, james, which oils do you use? i dunno, my plugs in there are iridiums, and if possible, i wanna regap and they will be fine, but worse comes to worse, i have some new ones here ready to go Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333343 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 yer i reckon a skylines australia jacket would be cool, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333345 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 One with a big SkylinesAustralia thing across the back Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333349 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 ive never changed my diff and gearbox oil, ask slip what he uses i guess, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333355 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Boxhead Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 what about, this is the gearbox and diff oil i use on the back Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333358 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Boxhead Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 woot woot page to me again hehehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333365 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Gav did mine Isn't he an awesome person!! Don't know about gearbox but, I gather that's what he meant when he said he changed all fluids and filters Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333367 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 yer i guess Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333370 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 mmmm jacket Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333381 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 I reckon we need a club jumper that is the same club wide so that we kinda have some tie with the rest of the country. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333406 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Boxhead Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 hahahaha james, jackets are over rated.. we need SAU hoodies!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333408 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NismoGirl Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 How am I going to wear a hoodie? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/503/#findComment-333412 Share on other sites More sharing options...