JEV666 Posted October 15, 2006 Share Posted October 15, 2006 (edited) Looking at selling my GTR with the following details: R33 GTR Vspec 1995 Black 85,500 Km's 280 awkw Tinted windows Car is serviced regularly and only has the best put into it or on it. Following is a list of modifications: HKS boost controller HKS pod filters HKS 264 camshafts HKS cam gears Apexi polished front pipe Hi flow Cat Full jap exhaust Apexi Power FC Apexi RSM Blitz turbo timer Gear box upgraded to 1998 spec sleaves and syncros New water pump Slotted DBA front discs and new brake pads New Carbonics clutch Machined flywheel 18" Advan racing wheels with Falken st615 tyres Pioneer CD MP3/wma player with 6x9 and 6" splits in the front This is a very loved and looked after car, selling to clear some debt. Looking for $29,990...all offers considered. PM for further information Edited December 10, 2007 by JEV666 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
frankxinyu Posted October 15, 2006 Share Posted October 15, 2006 u got 280awkw out of stock turbos?? wow Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-2585469 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted October 16, 2006 Author Share Posted October 16, 2006 Yeah, they are only running 1 bar, so there is plenty more left in it if the turbos are replaced. New clutch goes on in a week too. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-2586155 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dwabdeh Posted October 23, 2006 Share Posted October 23, 2006 Hi Mate, I well be in the market for purchasing a GTR sometime November, your price is not exactly what I am looking for, but I well see how your tread goes. Im located in Melb but I'll be in brissie and Sydney in November. so I'll keep an I eye on your tread and your asking price, hopefully it changes. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-2606466 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted October 24, 2006 Author Share Posted October 24, 2006 I'm open to offers, the price isn't fixed. A new clutch is going in right now too. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-2611254 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted January 27, 2007 Author Share Posted January 27, 2007 Bump....updated price. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-2857218 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted May 5, 2007 Author Share Posted May 5, 2007 Price lowered and serious about selling now, so open to all sensible offers. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-3100754 Share on other sites More sharing options...
aym23q Posted May 6, 2007 Share Posted May 6, 2007 cant view the pic in the first post. do you have any updated pics? cheers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-3101439 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted May 6, 2007 Author Share Posted May 6, 2007 New pictures added. First one seems to work for me. Let me know if these don't work. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-3101981 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted June 9, 2007 Author Share Posted June 9, 2007 Updated price. Will consider all offers. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-3169847 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted October 14, 2007 Author Share Posted October 14, 2007 Updated price. Very straight car and needs to go. Make an offer. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-3410099 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted November 4, 2007 Author Share Posted November 4, 2007 Price reduced Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-3453814 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amir Posted November 4, 2007 Share Posted November 4, 2007 New pictures added. First one seems to work for me. Let me know if these don't work. top pic working and the bottom ones unable to view. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-3454731 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JEV666 Posted November 5, 2007 Author Share Posted November 5, 2007 Pics fixed up. Just put another years rego on so right until 31 October 2008. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/138769-sold/#findComment-3456664 Share on other sites More sharing options...