S T A R 3 3 Posted September 12, 2007 Share Posted September 12, 2007 REALLY!? Gees. I knew the place was a hole.. but not that much of a hole Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3344378 Share on other sites More sharing options...
r33skylinegtst Posted September 12, 2007 Share Posted September 12, 2007 ^^^^i think we work i the same building , i see a black skyline which look like the 1 in your sig Is yours the grey R32 GTR? Where abouts do you work? I'm upstairs there in CE. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3345107 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 12, 2007 Share Posted September 12, 2007 REALLY!? Gees. I knew the place was a hole.. but not that much of a hole You just have to watch out for dodgy people. Otherwise it's great place to live! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3345326 Share on other sites More sharing options...
loymclure Posted September 12, 2007 Author Share Posted September 12, 2007 cheers for all the input fallas, i hope none of you ever have to go through that and at the same token i wish i didnt get out of my car and just grabbed the rego and gave it to the cops then maybe i would have some compensation for the dent in my car. but then again my word against five of theirs...... nah im happy i did what i did and its about time people started to respect other people and their cars. i seriously wouldnt even damage my worst enemies car just on the simple fact that its a low blow like a kick to the balls. I think it was just a really bad case of jealousy, hopefully it will deter these idiots from doing this kinda shit again. The look on their faces was priceless, i dont think they ever imagined any thing of the sort would happen in the middle of the road at a set of traffic lights. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3345514 Share on other sites More sharing options...
eMsta Posted September 12, 2007 Share Posted September 12, 2007 have a brass knuckle ready next time......leave a dent in the c**ts head...... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3345530 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted September 12, 2007 Share Posted September 12, 2007 *Pulls out notepad* Note to self: Do NOT kick loymclure in the balls or throw things at his car... high probability of a punch to the face Also that sucks about what they did to your car to many people have no respect for other peoples possessions. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3345597 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michele Posted September 13, 2007 Share Posted September 13, 2007 Are you absolutely certain it was a Mazda 3? Saw something very similar to the Mazda 3 today... charcoal, and very similar number plate, but was a Holden. Had dice hanging from the mirror. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3346751 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GeeTR Posted September 14, 2007 Share Posted September 14, 2007 then his mate proceed to throw a bottle at my car and left a dent in the sill just below my roof rack. Id be feeling mighty stabby at that point. Makes ya wanna be a no clearance bogan with a long list of priors, just enough time to "shnnaap em" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3348860 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR32GUS Posted September 15, 2007 Share Posted September 15, 2007 (edited) Is yours the grey R32 GTR? Where abouts do you work? I'm upstairs there in CE. Yeah that would be my car , i work for CE in dispatch Edited September 15, 2007 by GTR32GUS Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3351606 Share on other sites More sharing options...
r33skylinegtst Posted September 16, 2007 Share Posted September 16, 2007 (edited) Yeah that would be my car , i work for CE in dispatch I did not know that! I'm in the call centre (sorry 'contact centre') look up Graham Jones in the phonebook. I swear i don't look that stoned in real life. Say hi if you see me. Edited September 16, 2007 by p1r4t8r Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3352462 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR32GUS Posted September 16, 2007 Share Posted September 16, 2007 ill come and say hello , i walk through the CC each day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3353049 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceelsishere Posted December 24, 2007 Share Posted December 24, 2007 Only thing i got off the rego was NSW BBQ but the Q could of been a D or an O and the car was definately a mazda 3 black/charcoal so im guessing QBN or Jerradont think it was ballsy at all any one cowardly enough to throw something out a car at Traffic lights with 4 of thier mates in the car would have to be a coward, When i got out of my seat first up i yelled "GET THE F*CK OUTTA THE CAR" no doubt in my mind i would of finnished off all 5 of em . Just couldnt get the dogs door open. I know this was ages ago but saw a car and reminded me of this thread...strangely enough A black mazda 3, green p plates, NSW rego BBD-95F driving through tuggers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-3549140 Share on other sites More sharing options...
loymclure Posted July 21, 2008 Author Share Posted July 21, 2008 lol sometimes i miss canberra...... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-4027417 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bullet32 Posted July 25, 2008 Share Posted July 25, 2008 Wow, talk about digging up an old thread Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/184093-mazda-3-bbq/page/2/#findComment-4035796 Share on other sites More sharing options...