_bobo_ Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 hey just looked at my tyres today, and was quite shocked lol metal spikes are about to come through yes bit too many burnouts ect bla bla just wondering if anyone has some n/a rims they can lend me for a while or if anyone knows a place to buy some cheap 2nd hand wheels just to get around in until i buy some new ones. heres a pic of the rear left wheel, right rear wheel has low thread but no sign of spikes coming through yet i dont think i should be driving on it, but would it be okay just to get around to tyre shops ect. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam-__- Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 Melbourne's Cheapest Tyres on the corner of Abbotts Rd and England St in Dandenong South. I get my second hand tyres from them, 15" tyres, a set fitted and balanced for $180. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356004 Share on other sites More sharing options...
_bobo_ Posted January 8, 2009 Author Share Posted January 8, 2009 Oo thanks for that =] Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356057 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 kitteh can see teh tyres too..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356243 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaz200 Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 check members section: http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/Tyres-t222234.html Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356293 Share on other sites More sharing options...
krzysiu Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 You got a nice car. Just buy a set of new tyres. Why borrow for? :s Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356735 Share on other sites More sharing options...
_bobo_ Posted January 8, 2009 Author Share Posted January 8, 2009 yeah i jus want to get some by tomorro night coz i wanna go on a cruise with bunch of mates but jnot on the 1s i got now lol...so just soemthing to get me through the night either borrow or buy some cheap ones til i get money for new ones =]. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356778 Share on other sites More sharing options...
krzysiu Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 Ey Beau is that you that came cruising with us last week? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356792 Share on other sites More sharing options...
THR34T Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 Ey Beau is that you that came cruising with us last week? Yeah it was him hahahaha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356834 Share on other sites More sharing options...
_bobo_ Posted January 8, 2009 Author Share Posted January 8, 2009 yeah bro lol through mountains n then went maccas Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4356835 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CAJFLY Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 im gonna go to the place in dandy on monday to get 2 rears for the 18's i miss them lol havent been on the car for 3-4 months Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4357043 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave1200 Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 "No Thread Left! " I thought you may have needed to urgently repair a missing button from your shirt or something! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4357058 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CAJFLY Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 Someone lend this guy some wheels. He needs to come out tonight hahah i would but i had to borrow a mates spares as mine were bald. i can see if he still has the other 2 to lend out for the weekend Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4357218 Share on other sites More sharing options...
krzysiu Posted January 8, 2009 Share Posted January 8, 2009 Someone lend this guy some wheels. He needs to come out tonight hahah Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4357214 Share on other sites More sharing options...
_bobo_ Posted January 9, 2009 Author Share Posted January 9, 2009 its all good everyone bez lent me some. thnx again mate Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4358031 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lil_Lucky Posted January 9, 2009 Share Posted January 9, 2009 hahah mad cruise 2nite??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4358049 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CAJFLY Posted January 9, 2009 Share Posted January 9, 2009 who is cruising and where?? is it invite only?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4358150 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lil_Lucky Posted January 9, 2009 Share Posted January 9, 2009 nah no invite needed or specific destination. Just usually meet up somewhere and go wherevever lol If you want pm me ur number and i can give you a bell to whats happenong Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4358182 Share on other sites More sharing options...
THR34T Posted January 9, 2009 Share Posted January 9, 2009 no worries mate. just dont burn through them haha. Now you can come cruise tonight with us Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4358242 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lil_Lucky Posted January 9, 2009 Share Posted January 9, 2009 yo beez, call me later, ill meet up with u boys later on. Gotta go out 1st, will be heading out around 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/251658-no-thread-left-anyone-have-2-spare-33-na-rims-to-lend-me/#findComment-4358265 Share on other sites More sharing options...