Nic_A31 Posted November 4, 2010 Share Posted November 4, 2010 Nice try buddy. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5532568 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted November 4, 2010 Share Posted November 4, 2010 10 Pages. Defo time for stickers. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5532569 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Socrates Posted November 4, 2010 Share Posted November 4, 2010 i demand sigage nic! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5533219 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dori_fc Posted November 19, 2010 Share Posted November 19, 2010 stuff sigage nic, organise stickers or atleast a designe i have a dude at work who make them in his spare time even make shirts caps or at the least stubby holders lol. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5557844 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted November 19, 2010 Share Posted November 19, 2010 I was thinking more along lines of ads on TV, preferable with Socrates' sister wearing close to nothing saying good things about us all (especially me). Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5557975 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Socrates Posted November 19, 2010 Share Posted November 19, 2010 oh my god Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5557976 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted November 19, 2010 Share Posted November 19, 2010 ^^ haha winner. Don't make me post pics Socs. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5557979 Share on other sites More sharing options...
toffy Posted November 22, 2010 Share Posted November 22, 2010 oh but you can , i vote for pics Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5561183 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted November 22, 2010 Share Posted November 22, 2010 Socrates, with your permission? I shall continue Facebook stalking. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5561264 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dori_fc Posted November 23, 2010 Share Posted November 23, 2010 pics or ban Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5563139 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted April 23, 2011 Share Posted April 23, 2011 Bumpy Bumpy bitches. So, I'm bored. I was talking shit on another forum, and posted these pics that I took about a year ago. Discuss, Reid Hwy, Eastbound, A.M. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5775997 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan_J Posted April 23, 2011 Share Posted April 23, 2011 wow is that a V16? mining tipper truck motor ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5776037 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted April 23, 2011 Share Posted April 23, 2011 Correct, 16 Cylinder. Massive displacement, so a mining vehicle motor would be the best guess soo far. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5776043 Share on other sites More sharing options...
toffy Posted April 23, 2011 Share Posted April 23, 2011 or a boat/yacht engine? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5776367 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted April 24, 2011 Share Posted April 24, 2011 Maybe. Wanted to ask the guy at the red light but just couldn't quiet get along side him :\ So, in other news: I got my gearbox out tonight. ! hour 20 mins, including jacking car up, driveshaft, diff, and getting the box on the ground and out from under the car. As it turns out....there might be nothing wrong at all with the box, the clutch on the other hand, farken LOL. Heavy wear on the inside of the compound (10mm section on the inside has about 1.0-1.5mm more wear), the compound itself was shithouse...half the clutch just crumbled as soon as I pulled it off, and the flywheel has scorch marks all round. So....maybe the crunchies was clutch engagement...since the box hasn't even been leaking oil. Hahahah...ah....ha....eh.....gayest story of my life Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5777621 Share on other sites More sharing options...
msports180 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Just wait for the next HSV they will try and squeze that motor in to keep up with everyone else. I had something similar with my 1st 180, car wouldnt go into gear one minute, then fine the next, crunch gears etc, thinking its farked. Pulled the box out and all the clutch plate springs fell out. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5779155 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted April 27, 2011 Share Posted April 27, 2011 (edited) Pics of said rooted clutch. Wet cos I left it on the table outside and it rained. Edited April 27, 2011 by Nic_A31 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5782547 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan_J Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 looks like the flywheel needed a machine before u installed the clutch last time? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5790466 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nic_A31 Posted May 2, 2011 Share Posted May 2, 2011 I didnt install the clutch...I pulled it out of the halfcut, looked at it, still heaps of meat left on it so I just chucked the good gearbox on it and threw it into the Ceffy...Stock clutch, 126xxx kms...dare say it was the factory clutch ? Doesnt matter, new flywheel and GTR clutch on now.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5791135 Share on other sites More sharing options...
toffy Posted May 4, 2011 Share Posted May 4, 2011 who owns this? : http://cgi.ebay.com.au/A31-cefiro-/250813513649?pt=AU_Car_Parts_Accessories&hash=item3a65a67fb1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/332488-midnight-marauders/page/10/#findComment-5794919 Share on other sites More sharing options...