Veilside R33 Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 hey all, just a quick chzek (pun intended) to see who's coming out to Braddon this week, i'll be out there most nights, (partly depending on Nik and Ewans enthusiasm) so if your out there or want to meet us out there come say hey or PM me for my number. i have no intention of lapping like an idiot, i just want to watch and enjoy the cars with friends. so if you had'nt already planned on it, come out and enjoy the summer, summernats evenings with me. And i'll also be at the Nats on fri and sat. Andrew. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 Nice Andrew, thanks for the heads up. I'll SMS and we will hook-up in Braddon latter in the week mate. I'll also be Natting it on Friday. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143595 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terminal Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 Yeah i'll be around all weekend at the nats and in braddon. driving around during nats is usually suicidal for imports anyways, with random vehicle (read: import) inspections Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143605 Share on other sites More sharing options...
race_snooze Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 I should be out and about after work, not really wanting to cruise around either, due to stuffing clutch last year. (still in the car now) and to many dic heads. Should be at the nats on sat but. So i will try to catch up with you guys. BE warned some years i have been known to have drank way to much JD ice slushes and will make a fool out of my self. Hey dont say it i know what you are all thinking and that I can make a fool of myself with out being drunk. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143614 Share on other sites More sharing options...
polishstorm Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 hehe shaun your funny hehe how are ya after you crashed your bike again......might send you some training wheels for it on your Bday haha.....guys would love to join you there this year but being in QLD and with no enterable car (well i considered putting the mighty maxima in the burnout comp but it has troubles spinning the stockies little own the 19x10's ) ) so i can only ask for pics to be posted up. Have fun Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143626 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veilside R33 Posted January 3, 2005 Author Share Posted January 3, 2005 who invited you anyway Jeremy? and wheres my job, ahahaha just jokes! shame you cant make it, but i will be taking many-a-pic and will put them up a.s.a.p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143630 Share on other sites More sharing options...
leech_ Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 i should be out depending on how i feel catching flight from melbourne at 6:30 so should be back in canberra by liek 7:20 or so but yea not sure how buggered i will be. we will see and i will be at the nats on saturday so hopefully see some of you around Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143646 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 Hey Shaun, connected to the Brissy crew are you. I think you should take up the offer of trainers on your bike. Or spose you could get a quad.:upurs: Neva eva thought you foolish at all, just Challenged :looney: . At least that's what the SAU folks told me before you got to Jerra the first time. Said we were part of a big brother programme for "special" ppl and not to make a big deal of your behaviour....LMAO, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143653 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amaru Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 Will be out in my car on Wednesday and Thursday nights Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143693 Share on other sites More sharing options...
polishstorm Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 LMFAO at sinista HAHAHAHAHA give him heaps HAHAHAHA Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143694 Share on other sites More sharing options...
race_snooze Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 Thats it. :headshot: only joking but i warned you guys about the slushies and me they dont mix well, but I have to drink them one is just not enough. QLD SAU thats right I have connections every where. lol AS for the bike It still hurts may need xrays, and training wheels arnt such a bad idea sometimes, but when your doing 100kph in the bush they tend to break. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143697 Share on other sites More sharing options...
LTSJayce Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 May come for a quiet squirt on Thursday night:I'll see what the general feeling is... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1143968 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aurora Posted January 3, 2005 Share Posted January 3, 2005 Yeah, will be out Wednesday and Thursday nights, as well as Friday for our Dinner and chillin'. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1144048 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MYSHY32 Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 We will be out at scruitineering at the racecourse tonight about 7.30 and then depending on how long that takes will be in braddon after that parked in the main street somewhere. So if your in braddon tonight come over and say gday. Cheers Daniel Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1144180 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cammaS15 Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 Hey Daniel, the Valvebounce HG ute will be getting scruitineered tonight so be sure to say hi, will probably be in Braddon after that. Cheers Camma Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1144250 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amaru Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 Hmm maybe I should head out to Braddon tonite as well... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1144269 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veilside R33 Posted January 4, 2005 Author Share Posted January 4, 2005 after jerra maybe get a few of us out there? just leave Jerra a little earlier. i wont go straight to braddon as i'd rather spend time with the regular crew and head out later. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1144314 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aurora Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 Yeah, we'll see. Depends on what time, i might pop over to EPIC after work and see if there's anything. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1144351 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MYSHY32 Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 Camma will definately come and say gday if I see the ute. Everyone come out and say hello, me and dad are dying to meet some other import and particularly skyline drivers/owners. See you all later Daniel Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1144356 Share on other sites More sharing options...
benm Posted January 4, 2005 Share Posted January 4, 2005 I'll prob be at Braddon on Sat nite Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/60157-braddon-this-week/#findComment-1144360 Share on other sites More sharing options...