Sneeza Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 yeah he is hella up himself. I heard he screws heaps of dancers. He's not even good looking. hahahaha Actually I don't think i've seen any guys who irish dance that are good looking hahaha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193612 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 yes ive only met one dancer that was quite a hunny - the rest remind me of the gay blokes outta will n grace. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193614 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 joe - sorry I'm bored.... I have to be dirty hahaha Niz - yeah I was silly when I chose my work pants... and my skirts and my shirts arrgghhhhhh I hate ironing Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193615 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 there is one guy that I compete against and he started irish dancing cause his mates bet him $50 at the pub he wouldn't go to a lesson.... now he's like 6th in australia for mens hahaha did I mention that there were only 7 guys in his section haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193621 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 haha we are pretty cas around my work - in fact my two bosses come to work in cargo pants and hawaiian shirts - very loud prints on them too haha. So sometimes when i cant be stuffed i just chuck on a denim skirt and a tee and thats me ready ahhh im going to miss that job. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193623 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 yeah our dress policy is pretty casual. But some girls in other departments dress take "casual" too far and dress like bogans.... its really sad. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193627 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pva_Glue Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 Maybe this isnt river dance guy but close enough... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193631 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 Niz, I told you if you want the car raised then we can get it done, cheap, we just want sexual favours in return:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193634 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 but i dont want the car raised i just want new shockies haha hmmm theres something else i want raised but i can do that myself Oh dear we are bored today arent we! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193635 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 hahahahahahaha :bahaha: funny as That reminds me - when I was in bali - we went on a boat trip and this guy wearing tight blue bike pants walked right in front of me - penis at eye level. I cracked up and lent over to my friend and said "he was circumcised" hahaha It was like vacuum sealed penis Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193636 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pva_Glue Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 hahahhaha uuhhoohhh... paul is askin sexual favor!!! hhmmm... that's way over the line! hahhaha lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193639 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 Vacuum sealed, bet that was attractive:p Niz, I thought you said it was too low? See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193642 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 Joe, It wasn't just for me, but for all the guys on SAU:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193644 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 paul - oh it was... i should have taken a picture. Two years later me and my friend are still laughing about it.... yes we are very immature Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193645 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 who's up for walking the plank Ive got one of this guy dressed as Elvis hmmm major camel tow action going on - i reckon he must of had majorly high voice the whole day. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193647 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 no its not too low i like it just the way it is - its just got shot suspension thats all one of the options was to put new springs in it but they would make the front end higher and i dont want it higher So new rubbers n shockies - itll all be sweet. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193650 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 I've gotta get new suspension - the front end bucks around like a wild horse... I am getting KYB front suspension soon. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193654 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pva_Glue Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 your suspension felt alright when I drove it... and yeah it is low but dont know cuz the suspension is stuffed or you maybe needs new pineapples is it stock suspension? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193655 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 yes ive had enough of feeling like im in a rodeo everytime i go over a bump hopefully i havent pissed all my money away this weekend and have got enough to do it this week. Then i'll go get my $5 wheel alignment etc from diffs and it'll handle like a dream - well hopefully anyway. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193658 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted March 3, 2003 Share Posted March 3, 2003 Hey I saw a person on the "online" list niz - called nismogirl.... could there me another female joining the ranks?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/225/#findComment-193662 Share on other sites More sharing options...