Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 I still own the Riley 4/68 they bought hen they won the London to Sydney rally, twice in a row. I may enter it into some historic rally in the future, when I ahve the time. That is an OLD beast. 4 speed crash box with NO syncros! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351942 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 I only really got into cars once I got my license, never really showed much interest before that. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351943 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Come on Bel, last page.... 500 is allmost there! Better do some whoring to get that page! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351946 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Haha, I feel sorry if I have kids, they'll be forced to like cars:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351949 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Opps, I mean..Errr..Gawd..Need coffee..Lol. I can't even count! Lol. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351951 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Haha, you'll both be upset if I get page 500:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351958 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Heh, the wife has allready got a child seat perfectly matched to the interior of the R34....... Looks cute! I wanted the baby Recaro's. Lol. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351960 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Nah, I reckon Bel should get it....Cheer him up! :} Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351961 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 sounds like a beast, a mate and i wanna run in the targa tassie one day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351964 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351965 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Targa is expensive. I allready have the car, but may need a sponser for the entry fee. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351967 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Haha, Dragon was premature, I heard he had that problem:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351969 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 even if ya didnt get a good time, it would be a nice thing to have said u done Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351972 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Dragon, A mate of mine has a GTR he has entered 4 times. He's looking for a navigator:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351977 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Haha, Dragon was premature, I heard he had that problem:p Eh.? Bel, so true, go there for the fun of it. :} Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351979 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Haha, can you get baby recaro's? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351984 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Yup, you can! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351985 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 I'd love to do Targa, but I need more money, even the entry fee is expensive now:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351990 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Dragon Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 /me nods. At least it is something that you can do once, and that is enough respect! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351992 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Dragon, Targa in the R34? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/10958-queensland-wasteland/page/609/#findComment-351994 Share on other sites More sharing options...