mr 32 Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 nice photos everyone, was great day, was heaps of fun Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2741626 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milenko Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 it was a very good day. it was hot. i got a bit sunburnt. and my lovely fiance` got me a sau shirt Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2741748 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinful Posted December 11, 2006 Author Share Posted December 11, 2006 I brang both a soccerball and football.its just we were to buggered to play them. and we live in the gong so, we had to leave just after the winners were announced. Oh what you were there aswell I think we need mug shots Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2741818 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinful Posted December 11, 2006 Author Share Posted December 11, 2006 Did the GTR enjoy getting on teh ferry ? The ferry is cool.You get a better reaction from the ferry dude when you rock up with 8 FD's at midnight Yeh i reckon you would with 8FD'S on the ferry (( THE FERRY DUDE WOULD BE WISHING IT WOULD SINK)) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2741855 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lingeringsoul Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 FD's can actually go onto the ferry? could've fooled me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742003 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abo Bob Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 ARRRR DAM IT!!! Look's like it was an AWESOME day!! My navigator pulled out at 12:45 on sat night!!! Definatly wasnt happy. I got my membership and everything organised on the thursday so that i could come along sooo unhappy rite now!!! Is there any more cruise's comming up?? I no that they wont be the same.... but better than nothing i suppose. Plenty of stuff happening. Just keep an eye on the events section. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742047 Share on other sites More sharing options...
T04GTR Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 had a great time, and thanx to all who orgonised it. and james (lingering soul) for giving us a lift Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742075 Share on other sites More sharing options...
blk180 Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 ARRRR DAM IT!!! Look's like it was an AWESOME day!! My navigator pulled out at 12:45 on sat night!!! Definatly wasnt happy. I got my membership and everything organised on the thursday so that i could come along sooo unhappy rite now!!! Is there any more cruise's comming up?? I no that they wont be the same.... but better than nothing i suppose. Hey mate sould have just came along some people just follow the food every year but can remember for next year. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742092 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Links Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 Great photos everyone.. ahh yeah.. that one of Sam and Me is a bit bloody strange.. oh well.. Can't wait till the next one.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742098 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 I dont get it allthough I thought I had lent on some thing and hid white dried paint down the front of me but that was just the sun hitting my shirt in a weird way Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742159 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trust33 Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 What can i say about the pic.i was hungover n tired Ive got truckers arm from the weekend. honk! honk!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742363 Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyMac Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 Yeh i reckon you would with 8FD'S on the ferry(( THE FERRY DUDE WOULD BE WISHING IT WOULD SINK)) FD's can actually go onto the ferry? could've fooled me The ferry dude actually helps the FD's get on there.... He knows hardcore when he see's it ... Good to see the purple people eater out cruising thou... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742398 Share on other sites More sharing options...
d0p3y Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 I have one tanned arm.. LAME!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742415 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 I have one tanned arm.. LAME!! at least it's tanned mine is just RED! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742441 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinful Posted December 11, 2006 Author Share Posted December 11, 2006 The ferry dude actually helps the FD's get on there.... He knows hardcore when he see's it ... Good to see the purple people eater out cruising thou... Helps the fd on dont you mean or it may fall apart lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742621 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted December 11, 2006 Share Posted December 11, 2006 it was a very good day. it was hot. i got a bit sunburnt. and my lovely fiance` got me a sau shirt damnit! I completly forgot you were going.. was going to find you on the day..wanted to ask u some thing regarding tats.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2742837 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skylinegtts Posted December 12, 2006 Share Posted December 12, 2006 was a good day, would have been better if i was quicker though...lol... oh well... gotta expect that being my first time and all. looking forward to the next meeting Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2744384 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinful Posted December 12, 2006 Author Share Posted December 12, 2006 i reckon during the christmas period we should organis a cruise through the central cost to pick up that lot and make our way to newcastle to finish there along the tug boats. i reckon eraly jan after summernats though ? What do you all think ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2744878 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinks Posted December 12, 2006 Share Posted December 12, 2006 i reckon during the christmas period we should organis a cruise through the central cost to pick up that lot and make our way to newcastle to finish there along the tug boats. i reckon eraly jan after summernats though ? What do you all think ? Hell yeah Jess!!! Even better than that - we'll take you out to our favourite roads in the Hunter Valley, 100km/hr rollercoasters!!! And lunch at Harrigans Irish Pub!!! And of course - we would have to stop at Wollombi Pub for some Dr Jurds!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2744982 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinful Posted December 12, 2006 Author Share Posted December 12, 2006 its andrew UMMMMMMMM Dr Jurds I know a few roads around the place remember I use to live in maitland. Well lets get Christams out of the way and organise a gathering but lets see if we can get all the people in those areas to get together . IT WOULD BE GOOD Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/146723-the-christmas-gathering/page/3/#findComment-2744993 Share on other sites More sharing options...