Originally posted by red900ss

OK guys go for it ;)

Please call him on 02 9673 0988 and tell him you would like to be part of the Skylines Australia group buy that Dino set up.  

***Order and pay direct through Gavsport. I don't want to see any money.***

So yeah... just call them up and order them direct.

• Replies 79

*cough smartass cough*well you could email [email protected] :P

ahhh my mate Kevin Gavin (spoken to him afew times on Helpdesk - I work for PNC). Infact he did my clutch replacement about 3-4 months ago, top bloke and nice prices.

I'll give him a call later this arvo and kick him in the bum.

Placed my order today! Those who are doing the freight option you will have to fax Kevin a few details. Drivers licence details, credit card no., Name and address and what you want. Fax number is 02 9673 6681.

I have ordered front and rears for my 33

Guys was interested in

2 Front Discs for R33 GTS25t

but was wondering do we have to wait for the 30discs limit b4 we can get it for the $400 price for the pair, or can we order ourselves regardless?

and if i order next week how long would it take to get to me?..

=)

I've ordered mine, when they get a few orders they'll get them from dba.

Go to the post all in RED on the previous page. Ask Kevin how long it will take, he is ordering them in batches. If you're quick you should be able to get in on the first batch. ;)

Tuesday, yes what a great day that will be, pity I then have to wait for them to get up to Brissie, Hopefully should be here before next weekend. I know what I will be doing next weekend though!

Att: RB25DET Purchasers

I went and seen Kevin today at GavSport and the rear rotors are yet to be 'pressed'. The problem is that 'DBASteve' has gone on holidays and the other guys have fallen alittle behind.

Kevin said the disc's are sitting their its just a matter of someone picking them up, slotting them and sending to GavSport.

When asking if it would still be a week before I got them Kevin replied "I hope not, it should be an overnight job". But I think its still looking more like Mon/Tues.

Ben.

Att: RB25DET Purchasers

Just spoke to Kevin about the Rotors and he called DBA who gave him an eta of 4-5 working days. So if you ordered some RB25DET rotors give Kevin a call on 0296238070 next Tuesday.

Ben.

Oh well, even though it is dissappointing having to wait, it gives me more time to make a choice on brake pads, so many differing opinions on whats good and whats not!

This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Dear folks My family members have 4 different cars : Triton 2015 and Corolla 2011 and Mazda3 2012 and Hyundai Elantra 2014 Looking to buy engine oil funnel spill free What I found are are below  https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0BBTTJNKX?ref=ppx_pt2_mob_b_prod_image&th=1 https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/145553221359?srsltid=AfmBOoqYBU6Ptw0LU_bAp_k67U3qkF97HHvePkA7iHZw8vUmiwoIRaRr https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B09X23TCS5?th=1 Is there a funnel with attachment that fits most cars ? Don't mind to spend for a decent quality  Thx  
    • Stock ECU (or more accurately stock tune) absolutely refuses to go over 10psi and behaves like you have seen. The Nistune is the same if it is the stock tune. If the Nistune chip has been tuned, the resulting tune could be literally anything for any combination of parts. The Nistune just makes the stock ECU Tunable.
    • So stock ECU does not like anything above 10 psi?  That Nistune one is just for "try" if it will be any different, I know it need to be tune for that. I know but YOU may know about these problem but i/we dont. They few little Skylines here let alone people who know anything about tham so that is why iam asking here  
    • So now we have a radiator with no attachments whatsoever. It lifts up with a particularly tight spot between the drivers side air box mount and the lower radiator outlet, but if you've got this far you will sort that too. This is the lower mounts with the rad out so you can see where the rubber bushes go, it is a straight shot upwards Done! Assembly is the reverse of disassembly, with blood less likely to be shed.
    • Right, onto the second last trick. The Air Con condenser is mounted to the front of the radiator and stays in the car when the radiator is removed. There are 2x 10mm headed self tappers holding the top of the condenser to the radiator, remove those The bottom of the condenser is attached to the radiator with clips. You need to lift the condenser out of those clips and clear (up, then forward). f**ked if  could work out how to do that last bit with the front bumper on. I hope you can, and you share the trick.  Bumper removal probably deserves its own thread one day once I've recovered the will to live, but basically you need to remove the wheels, front inner guard liners (clips and 10mm headed bolts), the self tapper between the guard and the bumper at the rearmost point of the bumper (same as an R32 that bit), any remaining clips at the top/front of the grill, an absolute bastard design with a plate that holds the top of the bumper above the headlight each side (only 1 bolt which is tricky to get to, but the plate catches 2 places on the bumper and must be removed....carefully!) and push clips between the bumper and guard under the headlight. If you've done all that you will be faced with wiring for the fog lights on both sides and in ADM Q50 RS at least, 4 nasty tight plugs on the driver's side for the ADAS stuff. So, the clips at the bottom look like this on drivers side (looking from the front) And on the passenger side (also from the front), you can see this one is already out Clearance on both of these are super tight; the condenser needs to move up but the upper rad support mount prevents that, and the radiator can't move down far because it is (rubber) mounted. Once you achieve the impossible and drop the condenser off those mounts so it does not stop the rad moving, you are good to go