Primordial Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 Item: Set of four Kumho Ecsta V700 / V70A Semi-Slicks (205/45R16) - These are true 'R' Compound semi slicks - Unlike the Falken RT615. - Completely road legal. - UTQG Rating: 50 Location: Cherrybrook, Sydney Website: http://autospeed.drive.com.au/cms/A_2912/article.html (Half way down) Item Condition: Used: - MINIMUM 2.5mm of tread before the treadwear indicator on all four tyres. - NEW these tyres have only 4.5mm of tread depth anyway so there is HEAPS of meat on them. Reason for Selling: No longer needed Price: $250 for all four tyres Contact Details: Call me on <removed> Pick Up Preferred! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
limpus Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 If my any chance you are willing to ship to melb i am VERY interested!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/#findComment-3030042 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted April 4, 2007 Author Share Posted April 4, 2007 I was hoping someone wasnt going to say that! I'd be happy to transport the tyres, BUT the transport costs would probably increase the cost by a great deal.. I'd be happy to provide a quote if you like, but for a package that size I'd be expecting maybe $100 for transport costs. If you're still interested let me know Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/#findComment-3030160 Share on other sites More sharing options...
limpus Posted April 4, 2007 Share Posted April 4, 2007 (edited) Yes i'm still interested...can i get a quote please?...PM me if you're keen to do so...cheers... Edited April 4, 2007 by limpus Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/#findComment-3030701 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted April 5, 2007 Author Share Posted April 5, 2007 No worries.. I've requested a quote - I'll post it up as soon as I get it. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/#findComment-3030816 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted April 5, 2007 Author Share Posted April 5, 2007 Here you go mate: Packed with shrink wrap $143 or in boxes $176. From Pack Send couriers. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/#findComment-3031285 Share on other sites More sharing options...
limpus Posted April 5, 2007 Share Posted April 5, 2007 Thats pretty decent...let me check my accounts and i'll get back to you asap...cheers... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/#findComment-3032072 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted April 5, 2007 Author Share Posted April 5, 2007 Ok mate - no probs Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/#findComment-3032090 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted April 10, 2007 Author Share Posted April 10, 2007 SOLD! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/163215-kumho-ecsta-v700-v70a-semi-slicks-20545r16/#findComment-3039979 Share on other sites More sharing options...