Bridgestone Tyres

I have a set of Bridgestone RE030's 235/45/r17's that i dont really have room for in the shed

they are all easily roadworthy with heaps of tread (around 80% left). These tyres cost $319 EACH brand new

im selling them seconhand for $200 FIRM for all 4 2 SOLD

also 225/45/r17 x 2 Bridgestones, good roadworthy tread left - $100 SOLD

and 225/40/r18 x 2 Bridgestone RE040, good roadwrthy tread left - $120

no lowball offers please, id rather just keep em for when the tyres eventually wear out on my VN or R33 then let em go for less. Go price a same size tyre from a used tyre dealer then you'll realise that this is already damn cheap.

also a set of 4 15x7 mags, there "Speedy" plane white rounded 5 spoke rims with good Bridgestone RE92 205/65/r15's on em, I had em for drift/burnout wheels for my 33

PCD: 5x114.3 they fit on both front & rear of my 33 skyline (yeah they clear the front 4 pot calipers), tried them on pre AU falcons & they fit well, came off a 98 2wd Hilux. not sure of the actual offset though

$150 the set SOLD PENDING PAYMENT

pick up prefered

thanks

Berin

[email protected]

0417 546 384

Located in Geelong - Victoria

picture is of the 235/45/r17's & 15"rims/tyres

post-7879-1188122698_thumb.jpg

post-7879-1188987546_thumb.jpg

post-7879-1188987827_thumb.jpg

Hey mate. 16 sleeps and I get my licence back. I'll be working in geelong at some stage with a work ute so should be able to pick up the 235/45/17s then. If they haven't sold. Let me know if you're coming to melb anytime soon.

I'll be in touch.

Russ

I can organise to freight them somewhere if need be. At a guess, to post the set of 4 would cost around:

$190-$200 to sydney

$260-$270 to Brisbane

$240-$250 to Canberra

$160-$170 to Adelaide

obviously it would be less than that for the set of 3 tyres and less again for the pair of 18's