Sunday Drive

Tassie Devil

Have to head North-West on Sunday for a family BBQ.

Feel free to tag along if you're looking for something to do.

Not 100% certain on departure time yet but i will be heading through Riverside, Bridgenorth, Frankford Etc and as far NW as Sommerset.

Soon as i know when we're leaving (i.e my wife makes her mind up) i'll update.

Likely late morning 10ish

What tome are you going through Legana If I can muster up a co-p ;) ilot I may tag along

That'll depend on what time i leave lonnie

Hopefully should have departure time up by Friday Night / Sat Morning

you will enjoy bridgenorth fun bit of road i should know :P

I've always travelled that way. I really enjoy it.

Don't go NW as much as i used to but i always still go through that way when i have to go.

I've always travelled that way. I really enjoy it.

Don't go NW as much as i used to but i always still go through that way when i have to go.

yeah it's good i play footy up there so it's always fun driving to training ;P

What tome are you going through Legana If I can muster up a co-p :D ilot I may tag along

Will wait at Office Works Car-Park from about 9:45 till I leave at 10:00

That should put me in Legana by ten past / quarter past

Can wait opposit the first servo there for another 10 - 15 mins or so

Firstly apologies to anyone who waited at office works

Secondly don't ever post a start time if 20yr old step kids are on your passenger list because undoubtedly they'll sleep in and still be in bed when you go to pick them up.

Thirdly I did a drive through office works at five past ten. No skylines so kept moving.

Fourthly big thanks to Ginger and Luke for keeping me company from Legana to Devonport

Hope your trip home was incident free

Cheers til next time

Good ride with good company the ones that did not go missed out.

Maybe the next trip could be Scottsdale lunch and home.

Quick trip home and no DAMAGE or tickets ( I think)

So it was an all round great day.

Get back to me about Scottsdale unless you know of a better ride :P