FJ20DR30 Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 lets keep this short... whos coming? what days? and where you lot with all this old j-tin want to meet? i want to see more DR30s!!! my plan is for a Saturday drive up from Mel bone Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slimjd Posted October 14, 2011 Share Posted October 14, 2011 Not going. you should stand a mad chance at winning the only trophy for old cars tho. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6062216 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Factory 5 Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 Def going sunday, spectate only (my rig aint regoed) prob bringing a esky and bevvies Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6062414 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Socrates Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 Too far for me and the westerners. big maybe for CSA Skyline Nationals next year. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6062471 Share on other sites More sharing options...
jrh001 Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 Planning to go to Winton on the Saturday. JH Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6062569 Share on other sites More sharing options...
works 510 Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 sorry, but when,what and where are these nationals? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6062572 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Socrates Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 Skylines Australia Nationals http://www.saunats2011.com/ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6062677 Share on other sites More sharing options...
works 510 Posted October 15, 2011 Share Posted October 15, 2011 oh right, wont be able to make that one, dr30 has no exhaust and I step off a plane saturday arvo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6062741 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FJ20DR30 Posted October 15, 2011 Author Share Posted October 15, 2011 (edited) hmmmmm this is not going well lol im only spectating too i may not go however if there are FA oldies going i can see R32-5 anytime.. ps mines not reg ether but iv got a trade plate Edited October 15, 2011 by FJ20DR30 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6063313 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Factory 5 Posted October 16, 2011 Share Posted October 16, 2011 What about we all bring a boot load of parts for a mini-swap meet? Ive got a heap of shi7 to clear out before moving house. I have heaps of headlights, S1 and S2 tail lights, suspensions, power steering bits, doors, 4-door window mechs (elec) I just an idea... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6064085 Share on other sites More sharing options...
steve200b Posted October 16, 2011 Share Posted October 16, 2011 If it helps I will bring my R30 with a Rb25det in it. Steve Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6064086 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Factory 5 Posted October 16, 2011 Share Posted October 16, 2011 The red 4-door beast that was at Goulburn? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6064100 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FJ20DR30 Posted October 16, 2011 Author Share Posted October 16, 2011 What about we all bring a boot load of parts for a mini-swap meet? Ive got a heap of shi7 to clear out before moving house. I have heaps of headlights, S1 and S2 tail lights, suspensions, power steering bits, doors, 4-door window mechs (elec) I just an idea... thats not bad thinking.. i have a small number of bits too works; if you still want that front skirt talk to me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6064548 Share on other sites More sharing options...
works 510 Posted October 16, 2011 Share Posted October 16, 2011 marc, sorry mate, the car ended up having one when it showed up, just wasnt fitted in the pics. Thanks regardless Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6064559 Share on other sites More sharing options...
steve200b Posted October 16, 2011 Share Posted October 16, 2011 The red 4-door beast that was at Goulburn? Its a green/mint 4 door originally from Canberra Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6064561 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Factory 5 Posted October 17, 2011 Share Posted October 17, 2011 Ah ok Alans one... Nice! I used to call it the Super Sleeper Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6064918 Share on other sites More sharing options...
steve200b Posted October 17, 2011 Share Posted October 17, 2011 Ah ok Alans one... Nice! I used to call it the Super Sleeper What will you be driving? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6065088 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Factory 5 Posted October 17, 2011 Share Posted October 17, 2011 (edited) None of my nissans are on the road mate, just spectating (well thats the plan...) Edited October 17, 2011 by Factory 5 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6065352 Share on other sites More sharing options...
steve200b Posted October 17, 2011 Share Posted October 17, 2011 Thats unlucky it would be good to have a chat over the weekend some time. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6065509 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FJ20DR30 Posted October 17, 2011 Author Share Posted October 17, 2011 well is it worth trying to meet up all the r30s and earlier in one spot? just on which ever day suits most? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/380118-k-so-nationals/#findComment-6066399 Share on other sites More sharing options...