RandomHero83 Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Yer well I'm a pie making law breaking bakery dictating troll baiting insinuating cultivating linguistical nightmare.... But only on Wednesdays from 11 till 1 Subtitle: Cunning Linguist Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040775 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Decided to sell my ute... Good riddens!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040778 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RandomHero83 Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 well I am a pussy munchin cornflake crunchin computer techin ego wreckin car sliding goat hiding boat floating show boating mother lovin....person and shit Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040781 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Nick you shall now be known as Lionel Hutz Lionel I like your linguistic dexterity and online temerity lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040786 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Whats a riddens? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040787 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Subtitle: Cunning Linguist lol.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040789 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Well, well, well..............................guess who just called me. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040790 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RandomHero83 Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Well, well, well..............................guess who just called me. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN???????????????? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040791 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Whats a riddens? It's what makes Sprinkles nervous rofl Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040797 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Sean has been crook this week. Only got back to work today. Got an invoice from Hatlech which means ECU has been fixed..........................something to do with the MAP sensor which has baffled Sean cuz his issue was with the coms and had no issues with the map.........sounds like more drama is just around the corner He told me the car is a priority since its the longest car they have there. Next week will go back on the dyno for power run..................................................if.................. and only if.........................................................................................there are no more issue. 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040805 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Hopefully the computer is sorted *fingers crossed* and hopefully it was not overly dear to fix Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040815 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN???????????????? also......................no in den Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040816 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Whats a riddens? You know the last tense of ride "I wars down near the field riddens me bike yesterday yes'm" Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040817 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 Hopefully the computer is sorted *fingers crossed* and hopefully it was not overly dear to fix time will tell mate. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040818 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R33 Eddy Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 At least it's progress Ants Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040820 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 It's what makes Sprinkles nervous rofl You know the last tense of ride "I wars down near the field riddens me bike yesterday yes'm" Indeed Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040826 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 At least it's progress Ants its communication Ed. Thats all I was really wanting to get...................................................is communication. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040827 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 time will tell mate. But it's easier to tell your mate will the time Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040828 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 But it's easier to tell your mate will the time huh? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040831 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 you eating magic pies again Nicky? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/235/#findComment-7040832 Share on other sites More sharing options...