t5iv Posted October 3, 2013 Author Share Posted October 3, 2013 Charity Cruise has been moved to the 8th of December, A number of people who have been critical in the planning process aren't available on the 7th and it's not the right thing to do. Hence we have moved to the original plan of the 8th. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051249 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Morning sau family Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051254 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Morning all Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051255 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 I've been called little, chook, cat woman and little one all morning... I'm not that small better then being called shrek, shamu, and Gigantor I guess Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051256 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Sunday cruises suck ballz, but the good news is I am not on call Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051257 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 f**king falcoon has a leaking water pump f**k it all what f**king next Such bullshit... Why does everything have to f**k up at once. Every time I get slightly ahead with something *finding and buying step 2* something has to break Mmm being stuck at work serving dipstick flamin mongrel f**k wanker customers isn't helping Good news is that your day doesn't sound capable of getting any worse Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051275 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 3, 2013 Author Share Posted October 3, 2013 Sunday cruises suck ballz, but the good news is I am not on call ... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051283 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 ... .............. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051291 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 3, 2013 Author Share Posted October 3, 2013 .............. .......................................................................... How's Anna? Did she go to the Docs? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051295 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 .......................................................................... How's Anna? Did she go to the Docs? The doctors said not to bother, they think we found the problem so we just have to wait for it to get out of her system now, They gave a different antihistamine which made her a lot better this morning compared to when she went to bed Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051305 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Damn it! Colin is selling a reasonably priced exhaust but I am teh broke. I think its time to quiet the unicorn down, I am going to cop a real reaming at some stage if I don't do something about it! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051320 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 3, 2013 Author Share Posted October 3, 2013 The doctors said not to bother, they think we found the problem so we just have to wait for it to get out of her system now, They gave a different antihistamine which made her a lot better this morning compared to when she went to bed Excellent news! Was it the thing that she mentioned on Faceparty? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051321 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 3, 2013 Author Share Posted October 3, 2013 Damn it! Colin is selling a reasonably priced exhaust but I am teh broke. I think its time to quiet the unicorn down, I am going to cop a real reaming at some stage if I don't do something about it! The kaki? That's an impressive exhaust if it's anything like their other products. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051324 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Excellent news! Was it the thing that she mentioned on Faceparty? I dunno what she mentioned on there but it was a tablet she was taking, A month ago she switched from the generic to the regular one and a few days later she was itchy and a few weeks after that hives, She stopped taking it a few days ago and things have started to get slowly better since then. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051325 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 The kaki? That's an impressive exhaust if it's anything like their other products. yeah, i had one on my R33 at one point, was good, quiet with out being too lame. Will miss how my car sounds now though :'( stupid laws Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051327 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 3, 2013 Author Share Posted October 3, 2013 I dunno what she mentioned on there but it was a tablet she was taking, A month ago she switched from the generic to the regular one and a few days later she was itchy and a few weeks after that hives, She stopped taking it a few days ago and things have started to get slowly better since then. That was it. Hope that she gets well soon mate. She's too awesome to get ill. Tell her I said that Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051329 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 That was it. Hope that she gets well soon mate. She's too awesome to get ill. Tell her I said that I think by tomorrow morning she will be close to 100% if current progress is anything to go by. Will do Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051332 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matty95 Posted October 4, 2013 Share Posted October 4, 2013 Tis very quiet in here today Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051450 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted October 4, 2013 Author Share Posted October 4, 2013 Because people are actually working. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051453 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted October 4, 2013 Share Posted October 4, 2013 Its quiet in my office as well as here, Every one took a day off to make a 4 day weekend. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/291/#findComment-7051471 Share on other sites More sharing options...