olloSKYLINEollo Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 I might even bring mine down Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7220967 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 I might even bring mine down this is gonna be cool Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7220988 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 I might even bring mine down You better! The discussion about yours the other day is where it all started! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7220990 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 I might even bring mine down Yay I haven't had a chance to line up Chris yet Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221060 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneakey pete Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 Mmm... 265awkw goodness. 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221097 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 Mmm... 265awkw goodness.very nice mate. Must be low boost? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221124 Share on other sites More sharing options...
olloSKYLINEollo Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 Yay I haven't had a chance to line up Chris yet That's because I don't line up against anyone. Plus lakeside = corners Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221130 Share on other sites More sharing options...
olloSKYLINEollo Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 You better! The discussion about yours the other day is where it all started! All depends on when in June it is. Will be in harvey bay for the first week or so Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221131 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 That's because I don't line up against anyone. Plus lakeside = cornersbut but but why not? I reckon it would be a good match between you too.......got the solution.........SAU drag day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221171 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneakey pete Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 very nice mate. Must be low boost?yeah, 18. Not low enough apparently, blew the hose on the imtercooler off just then, I can't get it back on... So waiting for a tow.f**k. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221202 Share on other sites More sharing options...
olloSKYLINEollo Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 but but but why not? I reckon it would be a good match between you too.......got the solution.........SAU drag day Done drag day a few years ago. Best I did was a 14.7. I babied the car heaps though Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221208 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 yeah, 18. Not low enough apparently, blew the hose on the imtercooler off just then, I can't get it back on... So waiting for a tow. f**k. Yep know that feeling all too well Pete. These cars with standard IC are renowned for blowing off when increasing boost pressure. I now have hard piping and serious clamps on board Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221212 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 Done drag day a few years ago. Best I did was a 14.7. I babied the car heaps thoughI tell ya what Chris il let you drive mine if you let me drive yours. Il guarantee you a high 12sec pass Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221215 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneakey pete Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 oh yes, the clamps! are going to be serious.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221281 Share on other sites More sharing options...
boiracer Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 totally keen to head out for lakeside happys, just to watch the white GTR carnage! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221286 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneakey pete Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 *line up the cars for photo* *all crash into each other*? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221294 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 18psi Pete? I wish I could get there. I am stuck at 14. Though the crank trigger should fix that Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221299 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 totally keen to head out for lakeside happys, just to watch the white GTR carnage!It won't be a time attack Bodo. Me thinks you have skyline fever Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221321 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 It won't be a time attack Bodo. Me thinks you have skyline fever Yeah it's happy laps, I won't be going anywhere near fast enough to have issues, I just want to go for a drive with the ant eater! 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221343 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted March 7, 2014 Share Posted March 7, 2014 Morning all Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/720/#findComment-7221580 Share on other sites More sharing options...