ABuSD Posted September 1, 2005 Share Posted September 1, 2005 Hey fellas, heading down to the Bulla Pub, in Bulla, its behind the tulla airport. "Lesbian Lickout" nite 2nite, $5 entry and u watch about 5 XXX acts, most of them lesbian(maybe its all of them, cant remember). Mens Gallery aint got nothing on this place!! B) Shows start at 8pm, (sorry for the late post)for more info: ADDRESS: 80 Bulla Rd. Bulla (if heading west its on your right with a servo to its left) PH:9307 1182 Cheers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
inark Posted September 1, 2005 Share Posted September 1, 2005 no skanks worth driving that far to watch cock tease a room full of blokes. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1558494 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ABuSD Posted September 1, 2005 Author Share Posted September 1, 2005 Mate, if i could take fotos to show u the quality of these birds i would!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1558526 Share on other sites More sharing options...
paulr33 Posted September 1, 2005 Share Posted September 1, 2005 when are you going to romsey swingers night bulla is full of bogans Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1558731 Share on other sites More sharing options...
inark Posted September 1, 2005 Share Posted September 1, 2005 dont care what quality they are... theyre strippers... been there done that and never going back. the only thing ur going to get from there is a raging hard on and no where to release it. strippers are the biggest waste of money around... if u want a cock tease get some porn... at least then you can jack off without beeing bashed by some big bouncer lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1558738 Share on other sites More sharing options...
_IrIsH_ Posted September 1, 2005 Share Posted September 1, 2005 hahahaha i can understand the logic that inark is saying haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1558928 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ABuSD Posted September 1, 2005 Author Share Posted September 1, 2005 Yeah, my bad, now i know what angle hes coming from. Im with u in that sense, id rather go Pros than spend money for a lappy. I went cos a whole bunch of us were catching up, and thought why not do it there. I left 1/2 through. Had to make some fone calls to release this fustration ur talking about Thought id jut post it up and spread the good word though!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1559128 Share on other sites More sharing options...
inark Posted September 2, 2005 Share Posted September 2, 2005 hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1560216 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ABuSD Posted September 2, 2005 Author Share Posted September 2, 2005 I found this, so i thought id post it up for u narky!! They are from HEAT Adult Entertainment Herewas the 1st bird, shes on the right. Seen these 2 lesbian act pretty HAWT! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1560874 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dezz Posted September 3, 2005 Share Posted September 3, 2005 I found this, so i thought id post it up for u narky!! They are from HEAT Adult Entertainment Herewas the 1st bird, shes on the right. Seen these 2 lesbian act pretty HAWT! <{POST_SNAPBACK}> lol, i get your point about a waste of money, but fark. $5 for an actual live sex show is ridiculously cheap. a normal club costs at least double that just to get in, and bar 20 etc is like $15, and that just gets you inside. $5 = live lesbian sex = bargain Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1561296 Share on other sites More sharing options...
justin911 Posted September 3, 2005 Share Posted September 3, 2005 they both look like guys in bad makeup Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1561392 Share on other sites More sharing options...
krzysiu Posted September 3, 2005 Share Posted September 3, 2005 they both look like guys in bad makeup <{POST_SNAPBACK}> werd Probably not even worth $5 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1561405 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ABuSD Posted September 3, 2005 Author Share Posted September 3, 2005 Damn they aint that bad, live theyre much better. Beleive me, it aint that bad!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1561927 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dezz Posted September 3, 2005 Share Posted September 3, 2005 Damn they aint that bad, live theyre much better. Beleive me, it aint that bad!! <{POST_SNAPBACK}> not even that bad in the pics mate....maybe some of these guys just wish they were guys dressed up like ladies? $5 is an absolute steal Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1562043 Share on other sites More sharing options...
krzysiu Posted September 4, 2005 Share Posted September 4, 2005 Damn i wonder how lose they would be lol (being broad minded persons). You could probably get a larger sensation by banging air... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1562276 Share on other sites More sharing options...
justin911 Posted September 4, 2005 Share Posted September 4, 2005 the idea of having to pay for it, just degrades it to much for me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1562345 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dezz Posted September 4, 2005 Share Posted September 4, 2005 Damn i wonder how lose they would be lol (being broad minded persons). You could probably get a larger sensation by banging air... <{POST_SNAPBACK}> they're strippers mate...not prostitutes... the fact that they strip doesnt automatically make them whores or loose etc Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1562621 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ABuSD Posted September 4, 2005 Author Share Posted September 4, 2005 Actually they had nice tight and clean pouches Looks u cant even get a feed for $5 bucks these days let alone 2 birds eating each other out 5cm away from your face hehehehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1562648 Share on other sites More sharing options...
justin911 Posted September 4, 2005 Share Posted September 4, 2005 your right it doesnt automaticaly make them whores or loose... they were probably whores and loose before they became strippers, so the transition was normal for em they're strippers mate...not prostitutes...the fact that they strip doesnt automatically make them whores or loose etc <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1562758 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dezz Posted September 4, 2005 Share Posted September 4, 2005 Actually they had nice tight and clean pouches Looks u cant even get a feed for $5 bucks these days let alone 2 birds eating each other out 5cm away from your face hehehehe <{POST_SNAPBACK}> mate, dont worry about these ankle grabbers here that wouldnt wanna watch that...next time its on, and your going, i'll join you. for $5, why the hell not. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/86158-bulla-pub-2nite/#findComment-1562986 Share on other sites More sharing options...