caminperth Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 paul - same one... mmmm garage.. it's been too long without one.. used to have a full sized 3 car garage with workshop space.. god i miss that house! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535314 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 Ross, Yeah, bring back the girls, Aidwin misses them;) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535315 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 hahahahaha!! i just busted a zit all over my monitor, paul, you have pus on your avatar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535316 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 we've got enough space at my house to garage 7 cars .... all i need now is some Munro beasts to fill it up with Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535317 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 wassup whores Oprah brings tears to my eyes Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535318 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 Cam, You realise that all the SAU guys will want to use your garage:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535319 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 we once had 15,000 ppl come to our hse in a day im serious...no joke oh the things that went missing Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535320 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 Niz, Yeah, Munro's car are sweet:drooling: Ross, Your gross:spew: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535321 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 Bam, Was that one person per room:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535322 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 sexzila: packing tonite to move to the gold coast on saturday morning.... cant wait to get back to teh coast. this place gives me the creeps. driving home this arvo, i had FOUR bogan commodores following me (all with red P plates). Makes me paranoid, i think they're trying to find out where i live to steal my shit maybe.... i just drive around in circles till they get the shits and piss off. hahaha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535323 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sexzila Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 Paul, I have a veilside bar I'll be selling, just needs respraying ...... how much? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535324 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 lol @ Paul Mr Sarcastic nah that was on the grounds for Aidilfitri the celebration after 1 month of fasting Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535326 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 G0DF4Th3R: 15k ppl! its a wonder the fridges and lounges were still there (or were they?) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535329 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 i read somewhere that the Sultan of Brunei's palace has like 1500 rooms anyone for hide and seek? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535331 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 paul - no probs there.. as long as they bring beer to put in the fridge it;s all good.. heya bam.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535335 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 Ali Imron got life in prison coz he was sorry for his part in the bombings.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535336 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 RB25 - only special guests get to come inside Cam - any chance of ure English friend having a sister thats coming over too? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535337 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 Al, About $250. Cam, no worries, any room for a hoist? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535338 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb25 Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 G0DF4Th3R: you must have a serious circle of friends/family! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535339 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 18, 2003 Share Posted September 18, 2003 Bam, I thought you were engaged? Ross, Hmm, goes along way to say your sorry:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4109/#findComment-535342 Share on other sites More sharing options...