Nizmo Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Pauls Mum will do your laundry Bam Thanks Angel ... will do Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543304 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Hi Aidwin, Cool, does that mean I get a free pass, I'm a hoon:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543305 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Hi Ben:D Angel, No worries, it's yours in about 2 weeks:D Aidwin, Yeah, it's machined, just wainting on the pistons to arrive:D Niz, My mum only washes mine, I do the ironing:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543306 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Aidwin - come to Margeaux i'll pick u up Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543307 Share on other sites More sharing options...
angel Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Was thinking of Macka the other day, has he changed his name? DON"T SEE MUCH OF HIM ON THE NET now. Sorry about the typing. too tired to care. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543308 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 hey pauly what ya been up to? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543311 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Ben, What you been up to, haven't chatted in ages:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543312 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 nah,id rather do uni work bam Mm pistons Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543313 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 not much at all pauly had my first shift at maccas tonite and got army testing comming up soon aswell Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543314 Share on other sites More sharing options...
angel Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Computer agonisingly slow tonight. going to do some homework. Night all. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543315 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Aidwin - alan, wilson, etc all will be there...come on Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543317 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 joining army? are you mad son? you know a club is shit when someone would rather do their uni work than go! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543318 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Angel, Nah, Macka is still around, just not as much. I went out with him the other day:D Ben, Went to the JMS drift day in Adelaide, heading to a Hillclimb this weekend:D Not much really, getting ready for the PAS Western Salon. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543319 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 night angel Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543320 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dan_the_man Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 cya angel Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543322 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 yeh lauren army im a nutter but sssh dont tell them that or they wont let me in hell i may even come over to perth and see you lot i know u wanna see me yeh pauly i went to BAS wasnt too bad for my first time hell of a lot of R33 gtr's there and one sexy R34 gtr Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543323 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 Night Angel:D Ben, Sounds good, you can earn some money and buy a Skyline:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543324 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 bye angel bam-haha its ok,maybe nextime Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543325 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 hahahah my friends are warning me not to drink too much tonite... sat nite memories still fresh in their heads Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543326 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted September 24, 2003 Share Posted September 24, 2003 thats the idea paul if i get in after basic trainning im gonna start looking for one Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4188/#findComment-543328 Share on other sites More sharing options...