GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Yay, that didn't take long:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568098 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 haha well gotta disappear soon as he gets back but for now im back Where is bloody Bam ..... feel like im never going to get this EBC!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568101 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Milo, I had them so that they fit in the holes for the Veilside front bar where the indicators are meant to go:D Aidwin, Haha, the Silvia boys have found your house? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568102 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 whats the prestiege motorsport hompage or whatever the name is??? If I keep asking you will have to pay attention to me Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568103 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Paul... pics by any chance? rough cm measurement? Just trying to gauge whether or not the are the same size as the ones i got. If not i will just re drill my numba plate holes and mont it up a bit higher give me a bit more room to play with. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568110 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Niz, In a hurry for an EBC with no car to put it in? Brett, No idea, sorry. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568111 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 theres too many sr hoons in this neighbourhood, im moving next year Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568112 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 MrGTST what can i say... www.google.com type prestige motorsport. No1 on the list. http://www.prestigemotorsport.com.au/ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568114 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 @ Aidwin - think you got problems you try living in my suburb!! You know all the Toranas and Falcons etc at the drags .... most of them came from my suburb - ive seen so many of them around since I should (better or there will be blood splattered) get my car back this week ..... and i'll have a welcome home pressie for it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568115 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 why brett?looking for a gtr? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568116 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Milo, Wait till Sunday then you can have a proper look:D Aidwin, Haha, damn street racers;) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568117 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 thanks... I have been browsing the forums but havent had any luck.... you would think there would be a list of them somewhere.... not too worry.... now I can contiinue my research So how has everyone been... I havent really had a chance to chat properly with anyone for about a month so I am a bit behid on whats going on around here... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568122 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Niz, I hope you get the car back soon:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568124 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 hey paul, u know with the custom exhaust manifold, if i made one now, it wont fit if i upgrade to a bigger high mount turbo right? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568125 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 No worries paul. Hey niz "welcome home pressie" I am intrigued now. What? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568126 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Nah I think a GTR is probably out of my price range.... and Hi Aidwin Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568128 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Aidwin, If the flange is right then you could highmount your exisiting turbo. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568129 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 Milo, Niz plans to have sex on the bonnet;) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568132 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 I just say i nice 'stylish' 89 model GTR for unde 20 000 16 something i think. Looked damn nice for a 89. Would trade mine for it! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568133 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted October 14, 2003 Share Posted October 14, 2003 no i meant that if i made a tuned length manifold on the existing low mount, and if i wanted a high mount turbo- it would be a waste cause i have to get a new custom manifold right? 3037....mmm *drooool* t78..Mmmm *drool* hey brett,say hi at PAS k Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4437/#findComment-568134 Share on other sites More sharing options...