dan_the_man Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Can we light burning rags on a stick and chase them outta town lee? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594775 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dan_the_man Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Hey cam Did u enjoy urself saturday night? Those fireworks were pretty impressive... until polair turned up Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594778 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 they reckon a resume shouldnt be any longer than a couple of pages .... mines 4 and its as brief as its going to get Finally all done Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594779 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 hey cam how goes it trooper :run: adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594780 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Can we light burning rags on a stick and chase them outta town lee? LOL - I'll go get mah pitchfork! Mumma can make us some swamp rat cakes for the trip... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594781 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ReVN211 Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 @ Dan, i'll bring the sticks you bring the fire Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594782 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dan_the_man Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 hahahah cam... Tell momma we be eatin like kings tonight Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594783 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Finally all done email it over Niz and I'll chop it down for ya.. heya dan, adrian... yar - sat night was pretty cool.. fairly mellow - but I still enjoyed it... hope you guys did too... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594784 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dan_the_man Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 I had a good time Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594785 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 need ya email addy again Cam Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594786 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 I had a good time Thats all good then... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594787 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 hehe hillbilly talk adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594788 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 did yall have a meeting on saturday? adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594789 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 hehe. saturday was good. I beleive I ended up pretty boozed. liz tonked a silvia on the way home. bloody hoon! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594790 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 need ya email addy again Cam check pm... i can have a look at it tomorrow for ya cause i'll bummin round the house.. gettin two wisdom teeth out in the chair this arvo.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594791 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Im back from lunch.... unfortunately all I achieved during lunch was paying my credit card bill.... damn busy lunch time bank queues... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594792 Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 my lunch tastes like shit! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594793 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dan_the_man Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 Adrian no Cam just wanted me to give him an esky ride again. He loves em. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594794 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 hehe.saturday was good. I beleive I ended up pretty boozed. liz tonked a silvia on the way home. bloody hoon! me too.. sunday was a wasted day... watched jackass.. f*kin funny... but maybe not so good to watch on a sick tummy... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594795 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted December 1, 2003 Share Posted December 1, 2003 doh - sorry adrian... me had a birthday boozeup... forgot to invite a few people... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/4724/#findComment-594796 Share on other sites More sharing options...