it is exactly as it says... read what you write and you should figure it out

untill then ill laugh at the bullshit that you type

I read everything I write - and what you posted just seems to me that you are a pessimistic dickhead, that needs to learn to keep your mouth shut.

Maybe you should just get the f**k out of my thread. And take your shit with you.

for the rest, here are some vids.

Its a shame that it rained when it did. the cars slowed a fair bit. Plus I was too scared to take a ring taxi because being wet, and me not having driven a left hand drive car for a while, I wasn't keen on crashing. I'm gonig back just after xmas, so I might take a car around then. Disappointed that I didn't get to though.

supra on a tow truck: http://www.users.on.net/~pacey/vids/supra.wmv

mad audi: http://www.users.on.net/~pacey/vids/audi.wmv

pair of porches: http://www.users.on.net/~pacey/vids/2porches.wmv

r35gtr going steady because of the rain: http://www.users.on.net/~pacey/vids/r35gtr.wmv

If you want any more, just let me know and I will upload them somewhere

The RB30 that I built was running perfect, it ran fine, and made good power until some f**k wrote off my car.

Not sure what your getting at, but if you're laughing at me almost getting killed because of someone elses stupidity and lack of driving skills, you're just proving that you are more and more of a wanker.

This thread was going quite well until you posted your dribble.

C'mon now girls settle down, this is typical SAU bullshit.... the best way to settle this is on the black top 1/4 mile style.

Wish i was at the ring with you Jono, I love that track.... i'll just have to play it on GT5 its probably the closest I'm gonna get to it yucky.gif

C'mon now girls settle down, this is typical SAU bullshit.... the best way to settle this is on the black top 1/4 mile style.

Wish i was at the ring with you Jono, I love that track.... i'll just have to play it on GT5 its probably the closest I'm gonna get to it yucky.gif

Well of course youd say that, person with the fastest car :P

haha mate im not the only one that laughs at u....

but u keep discussing grown up things like who u wanna f**k first kingy or benny ??

Ah you're one of "those". I can say that too - "I'm not the only one that thinks you're a dickhead"

And making a joke, whether I want an R33GTR or R34GTR is kind of like deciding who to have sex with, Matt or Ben, was just that, a joke. But you, well, you have to take it to the "dickhead level".

You're a wanker, disrupting the flow of this conversation. Might be time to f**k off back to the rock you crawled out from.

Ben, its a great place to pick a good corner, pull up some chairs, an esky, drink piss and watch the cars having a thrash. And some making love to the wall, haha.

EVen better if you hire a ring taxi for an hour, and thrash them instead. They are late model V8 BMWs I think. Nice cars too.

lol no, cant afford that at the moment

the MPH is there

Just have to put it all together, I dont care if its a 12.999999999999, I just want a 12 lol

the tune has a little more left to give I think just have to check my base timing. If not then I'll get some slicks, still waiting to get answers from HKS about this turbo. Really regretting not buying the Pro S 3 months earlier instead of waiting for the exchange rate to get better

but anyway.... Brisbane will be fun to :)

nah, was hoping to get a 12 on street tyres

did a 13.0 at 110mph in full street trim at the drags when Ben and co debuted the R32 GTR.

Since then I've run slightly faster MPH but not a faster time :(

Will get some sort of rubber on smaller rims when I have money again lol