Nozila Posted October 4, 2005 Share Posted October 4, 2005 aww come on duc wot bout my bus story hehe <{POST_SNAPBACK}> are you on drugs :lol: im confused. what bus and what story Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1619878 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skipppy Posted October 4, 2005 Share Posted October 4, 2005 are you on drugs :lol: im confused. what bus and what story <{POST_SNAPBACK}> talked to u couple of nights ago on msn nick (stxtime) heheh Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1619930 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted October 4, 2005 Share Posted October 4, 2005 aww come on duc wot bout my bus story hehe <{POST_SNAPBACK}> hahaha do you really want me to tell it..... :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1619942 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skipppy Posted October 4, 2005 Share Posted October 4, 2005 hahahado you really want me to tell it..... :lol: <{POST_SNAPBACK}> did you end up contacting any of those hotties Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1619952 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted October 4, 2005 Share Posted October 4, 2005 hey whats this? contacting hotties????? Duc come on mate spill the beans...... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1620033 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nozila Posted October 4, 2005 Share Posted October 4, 2005 did you end up contacting any of those hotties <{POST_SNAPBACK}> on you mean the one that asked for you phone number on her hand when i was staring at her cleverage?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1620109 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 Hey sam, Hows things? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622296 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 hi darren, im good. how are you? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622302 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 Yeh mate doing alright, just working away, Not a hell of alot on ATM which is good. So Duc tells me yourself and him are keen as to go to the drift this weekend? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622311 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 yep im keen on going. the last G1 event was awesome Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622317 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 Yeh i missed the last one, think i was helping my mate with his Go Kart down at Mt Gambier looking forward to this one! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622332 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 what day is it on? saturday or sunday? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622336 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 Saturday not too sure what time it starts but goes into the night, which will be sweet. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622344 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 (edited) Hows the whole weekend line up of Drift SAT then SUN Bathurst followed straight away by Japanese F1. Edited October 5, 2005 by Deluxe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622354 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 sounds like a good weekend for motorsport! i say they should let a couple of GT500 Skylines into bathurst... just for old times sake Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622374 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 Hell yeh now that would be a hell race, If they ever did that i'd be there for sure!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622395 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sambo33 Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 for sure, i would be making the trip down if that happened! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622400 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deluxe Posted October 5, 2005 Share Posted October 5, 2005 I wanna really go see Targa Tas, that would be sweet as! Prob the only thing i'd go to Tassie for...lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1622409 Share on other sites More sharing options...
REdgtst Posted October 10, 2005 Share Posted October 10, 2005 Some tool in a 4wd reversed into me on the weekend at the entrance to mallala. Stuffed my intercooler and new front bar. ALso pushed radiator back into engine and is now leaking coolant. This was my first time out at mallala and i didnt even make it throught the gate!. THe worst part about it though was my new front bar and front mount intercool was only put on on thursday costing me about 1400 all up for the purchase, respray and fitting. (it didnt last very long!!!!!!!). All the tool in the 4wd received was a dint in their rear bullbar!!!!! I dont know how i restrained from hitting this tool as i was pretty worked up (basically screaming my lungs out at this p-plate wanker). It totally ruined my day at the drifts! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1631087 Share on other sites More sharing options...
REdgtst Posted October 10, 2005 Share Posted October 10, 2005 Some tool in a 4wd reversed into me on the weekend at the entrance to mallala. Stuffed my intercooler and new front bar. ALso pushed radiator back into engine and is now leaking coolant. This was my first time out at mallala and i didnt even make it throught the gate!. THe worst part about it though was my new front bar and front mount intercool was only put on on thursday costing me about 1400 all up for the purchase, respray and fitting. (it didnt last very long!!!!!!!). All the tool in the 4wd received was a dint in their rear bullbar!!!!! I dont know how i restrained from hitting this tool as i was pretty worked up (basically screaming my lungs out at this p-plate wanker).It totally ruined my day at the drifts! <{POST_SNAPBACK}> Attached is a zip file containing pics of the damage.... NOT HAPPY JAN!!!!!! battie.zip Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/14849-sa-wasteland/page/153/#findComment-1631091 Share on other sites More sharing options...