New (or Not) To Sauwa? Introduce Yourself Here!

tigeryas

Name: Guy

Nick: Jesus

Copyrighted since: 20/7/82

I drive a: White R34 GTT, 86 Navara Ute

I work/study as: Storeman

Cruise/event attendance rate: Used to lots, but not anymore till May (losing license sucks balls)

Music taste: Breaks, trance mostly, but some occasional rap and metal!

Hobbies: Cars, women and making me happy!!...lol

Might be of use contacting me for: Telling you to get fu...........................................unless i like you!! Oh and Paint protection!

Edited by SCR34M

bugger didnt finish lol

I drive a:White R33 GTS-T, 1984 HJ47 Toyota Landcruiser

Work: Apprentice mechanical engineer (Heavy duty engine reconditioner)

Use for contacting me: whatever floats your boat :P

i joined a while ago but never introduced myself lol

catch u guys around:)

Name: Jess

DOB: 16/02/1990

My Ride: White R33 gts

Work: Balshaws Florist

Events: none yet

Music: pop punk

Hobbies: movies, shoppin, cars, models n kits

Been going to do this for a while...........bit slack.

Name: Graham

Forum name: An amalgam of my ride & my occupation, not an authority on the 260RS, never will be. Know where to get a lotta stuff but, just ask me.

Surfaced: Post WWII=(vfo) I once met a man who carted freight for De Bernales.

Current activity: Auditing process control systems on mineral processing plants that "said audits" are then consigned to the underpants file until it's too late to make use of them.

Drive: Troopie to work, 260RS to play.

Music: Anything quality, & Country ~ ftw.

Movies: All the classics/collectables.

Personal interests in: Imported Nissan turbo cars, SAUWA, accurate firearms, (anything called Remington or Marlin or Walther or Colt or Hammerli or Airmatch), Ruger bumper stickers, more liberal firearms regulations, finding shiny stuff for my Stagea, reading, big sheds with four poster hoists in my locale, people who know & share it, beach fishing, bush bashing, consenting women, casual female drinking partners, happy people who are still breathing, when the stock market is going to bottom out, (to the minute) you get the idea.

Cruises: Done a couple, would like to do more but work & distance & so on........all were fun & good to meet up with like-minded people who know & share it.

Useful for: Offroad directions to Sandstone, Wiluna, Gunbarrel highway, gps locations where bodies will never ever be found. Trust me. I have maps.

Community interests in: horny mums, much older sisters/aunties, anything really.........grannies on appro, no beards. :yes:

Current hero: The 78yo GTIR hoon! (I'm a responsible driver) :D

Current problems: 1. Work, 2. lost my SAUWA sticker, 3. Work.

That's all.

Name: Jacob or Jake

Copyrighted since: 5 Mar 1992

I drive a: Nothing yet...

I work/study as: Student/Labourer

Cruise/event attendance rate: Never but plan to when i get a car!

Music taste: Everything...

Hobbies: Cars, bikes, girls, partying, all that teenager stuff haha

Might be of use contacting me for: Not much haha

Hey people just moved here bout 2 months ago Joondalup area

Used to drive a modified r33 series II GTS-T white one.

Moved here from Sydney been on the forums from there.

Havent got a car of my own yet hopefully catch up when i get one.

Maybe get a r32 gtr or dreaming of a r34 gtr but dunno yet might get a rota.

Hows the scene over here is it as big as Sydney etc ? Seen some Skylines around

mostly GTS-T's.

Name is Cihan pronounced G - HAN

Hey people just moved here bout 2 months ago Joondalup area

Used to drive a modified r33 series II GTS-T white one.

Moved here from Sydney been on the forums from there.

Havent got a car of my own yet hopefully catch up when i get one.

Maybe get a r32 gtr or dreaming of a r34 gtr but dunno yet might get a rota.

Hows the scene over here is it as big as Sydney etc ? Seen some Skylines around

mostly GTS-T's.

Name is Cihan pronounced G - HAN

Hey dude,

Why havent you bought that GTR you were talking to me about yesterday haha looked mint!

Name: Matt

Born: 1991

I drive a: 1995 R33 GTS-T :)

I work/study as: Apprentice Mechanical Fitter

Cruise/event attendance rate: None yet, but plan too in the future

Music taste: Anything really

Hobbies: Cars, motorbike riding, hanging with mates, parties.

Name: stefan

Copyrighted since: june 26 1988

I drive a: POS toyota hilux, but thinkin bout a skyline

I work/study as: currently nothing

Cruise/event attendance rate: never been to a SAU one

Music taste: pretty much everythin

Hobbies: hangin with my mates, music, cruisin,

Might be of use contacting me for: hmm good question

joined up here ages ago, kinda dissapeared for a bit, now im back, thinkin bout gettin into a skyline finally.

Name: rory

Copyrighted since: may 19th 1991

I drive a:1992 r32 gts-t

I work/study as: apprentice vehicle painter

Cruise/event attendance rate: none yet passenger seat for a few

Music taste: pretty much everything

Hobbies: hangin with my mates, music, cruisin,

Might be of use contacting me for:paint jobs for $$

Name: Noah

Copyrighted since: june 84

I drive a:99 white r34 GTT

I work/study as:Auto Sparky

Cruise/event attendance rate: Very poor sorry guys:)

Music taste: electro, tech, dnb, trance, breaks etc

Hobbies: cars, other ppls cars

Might be of use contacting me for: cashies.

Name: Adam

DOB: 10th March 1981

I drive a: 2004 Mitsubishi Outlander 4x4 ( Soon a R34 GTT )

I work/study as: Shift/Team Leader at BGC in Perth

Cruise/event attendance rate: Minimal, but do try to make most official SAUWA events

Music taste: I like alot of music.

Hobbies: Computers/games/cars

Might be of use contacting me for: a new web site or part for your computer. ( I used to manage a computer shop and my mate still runs it. )

Been active on this site since 2003 but I went the Subaru way for a few years..

heya Names Lee

Drive a two tone black on red 93 33.

Did the paint myself to stop rust as it was weatherd(little dodgy), not looking to bad, working on car slowly.

basic stuff done.

Cheers seeya round.