craig R33 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 hey ryan, you reckon an s2 wing look ok on mine?? called just jap bout the drift wing, they dont stock them. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4055833 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nos man Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 i used a program called cadsman or something to draw floor plans! it was good Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4055842 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris#3 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 (edited) yeh agree totally damo... depends on stops, road and so on! There will be a slightly boring period to start with but most of the cruise is through the hills. The location of the stops will remain a secret until the meet. I'll be re-running the cruise this weekend to make sure all the directions on the notes are correct then I'll set a date for the cruise. Edited August 4, 2008 by Eddyfier Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4055866 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 hey boys and girls... REALLY NEED a r32 MSPEC front bar!!!! and REO BAR! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4055966 Share on other sites More sharing options...
craig R33 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 just tried the smiths gravey chip from hamish and andy..... meh, to much hype, taste more like chicken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056042 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 arent those chips worth abit?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056053 Share on other sites More sharing options...
craig R33 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 ha ha nope they in supermarkets now @ 2.35 a bag.....feel sorry for those that paid 100+ bucks on ebay my score 4/10...not worth the hype imo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056057 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DSTROY Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 I vote that Kellie does a cruise soon! +1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056088 Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewJZX100 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 hey boys and girls...REALLY NEED a r32 MSPEC front bar!!!! and REO BAR! I got a reo, uncut sick condish. what are they worth? Mine has a $350odd sticker on it, but I wouldn't ask that for a bit of metal Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056106 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 is it stock r32 one? they have been selling for about $60 and gtr ones for $150.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056114 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damo_R34 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 good find adrian! http://rg08.zooweekly.com.au/ViewGallery.a...71&pageID=0 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056119 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 oh theres plenty more!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056129 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jack88 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 sorry mate iv only got 33 stuff laying around.hope ya manage to find one! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056135 Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewJZX100 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 is it stock r32 one?they have been selling for about $60 and gtr ones for $150.. Yeah it's a normal bar, not GTR. It's for the bar with the elec spoiler though, not sure if that's different to Type M? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056137 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rad100 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 pm sent Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056143 Share on other sites More sharing options...
vinnie32GTS4 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 vinnie if its a write off i shotgun some parts... but good luck... it would be devo to hear the words write off! no worries dude let me know what parts ya need n i'll keep em for ya.. Yeah the GT4 sounds good but can you get them with the GT-V options..coz i like the GT-V coz its exactly the same as a GTT (same brakes, suspension and what not) but just a non turbs. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056160 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jack88 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 anyone lurking around in here that has a s1 dash surround they want to sell? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056167 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 yeah ill take some running gears stuff one day the assesor from my insurance company is coming out to asses me car today..im preparing myself for a write off ...but im gonna see how much i can buy it back for and strip it and sell it for parts and what not and then gonna start looking for an R34..but just a GT-V as getting a GTT the insurance will kill me..but oh wells hopefully in a year or two i'll upgrade to something better +1 Vinnie, get a GT-4 non turbs like Luke_ENR34 just becuase an architect can draw a house doesnt mean it can be built they send there drawings to structial engineers and they re-draw their drawing to make them work like >>Conceptio<<<<best engineer in adelaide says I When i was like 13,14,15, i used to draw house plans, i swear i have a whole book of them somewhere, but the 5 years in uni turned me off of being an architect. na get the GT4 and wait for Damo to crash the 34 and get cheap brake upgrade no worries dude let me know what parts ya need n i'll keep em for ya..Yeah the GT4 sounds good but can you get them with the GT-V options..coz i like the GT-V coz its exactly the same as a GTT (same brakes, suspension and what not) but just a non turbs. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056180 Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewJZX100 Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 no worries dude let me know what parts ya need n i'll keep em for ya.. Is yours 4 door? Looking for some 4door tail lights. Does anyone know how hard it would be to put 32 coupe tail lights in the 32 sedan? 2 door tail lights are piss easy to find, 4door ones not so much Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056183 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madaz Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 ^^ bit of race tape and some zip ties no problems Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/188416-the-sa-wasteland/page/341/#findComment-4056189 Share on other sites More sharing options...