Hid Kit Group Buy

WKD-031

The list, i think the easyer way to do this since i cant edit the first post would be to copy the list and add your name to it and your order(remember to specify what globe type and the K rating)

Whyallapunk - awaiting globe conformation

DRF72 - H4 HI/LO + parkers waiting on K rating

Min_R32 - awaiting globe conformation + parkers

Madaz - parkers

krzysis - awaiting globe conformation + parkers 10000k

Nismo_God -

Hey!

I am keen on H1 kit 8000K with parkers as well :(

Looking at the 10000k, how blue would they be on the road?

• Replies 129

Madaz - parkers

Nismo_God -

Secret32 - H1 8000k + parkers

Greylock - H3 8000k

HI2U - H1 waiting on K rating

6000k is the recommended it a white light whilst retaining the maximum distance and visablility, the further up you go the bluer the light and the less D&V you have. 10000k would fairly blue but not soo blue that you cant see...if that makes sence lol

my personally opinion is 10000k would be too blue for street use

i am running 6000k and thats perfect a very nice white light and all street signs are very well light up

yeah my mate has 8000k and the cops can spot you from a mile away

ill take 6000k and the parkers

I do believe you have all been successful in scaring me away from the 8000K.

WKD-031 can you please change my order to a 'safe' 6000K?.... lol

Thanks heaps guys :)

Done and done :D

Madaz - parkers

Nismo_God -

Secret32 - H1 6000k + parkers

Greylock - H3 8000k

HI2U - H1 6000k + parkers

you make the 10th person, ive spoken to the supplier and he has given them to me for a bit cheaper so i will start them of now at $160 instead of reaching 25 so payments can start being made.

Hey!

Have just made full payment of $175=globes($160)+parkers($15)

Should have it in the next day or so as I bank with Westpac.

I put secret32 as the payment description to make it easier for you to locate it on your bank statement :D

I will PM you my address in a moment

Thanks heaps for organising this GB!

Hey!

Have just made full payment of $175=globes($160)+parkers($15)

Should have it in the next day or so as I bank with Westpac.

I put secret32 as the payment description to make it easier for you to locate it on your bank statement :P

I will PM you my address in a moment

Thanks heaps for organising this GB!

no worries, i will let you know when the payment is recieved