SAU Community

Need Help Clearing Defect Notice

DVS-8OR

Hi I need some advice on clearing my defect notices as this is my first time.

The cop had give me defects for

pod filter not boxed

exhaust does not comply with ADR

front mount does not comply

BOV vents to atmo

pedals with no rubber

gauge on a pillar

I have to take it to AUVIS and it was maked full inspection. Is that just a blue slip? Can anyone tell me where in the Liverpool area i can get this cleared?

I have already taken of the pedals and gauge and put but on stock BOV. The major problem that i have now is the exhaust, front mount and pod which i don't have the standard parts for.

Will i pass if i got my exhaust quieten or does it have to be standard? Pod i could make a box out of aluminum. Front mount i don't know

The stupid thing that the cop wrote on the defect paper was that he wrote that my car was skyline GTR when own a gtst

Any help will be much apreiated

Hi I need some advice on clearing my defect notices as this is my first time.

The cop had give me defects for

pod filter not boxed

exhaust does not comply with ADR

front mount does not comply

BOV vents to atmo

pedals with no rubber

gauge on a pillar

I have to take it to AUVIS and it was maked full inspection. Is that just a blue slip? Can anyone tell me where in the Liverpool area i can get this cleared?

I have already taken of the pedals and gauge and put but on stock BOV. The major problem that i have now is the exhaust, front mount and pod which i don't have the standard parts for.

Will i pass if i got my exhaust quieten or does it have to be standard? Pod i could make a box out of aluminum. Front mount i don't know

The stupid thing that the cop wrote on the defect paper was that he wrote that my car was skyline GTR when own a gtst

Liverpool area

well there is Liverpool Exhaust, they can sort your exhaust out at a very affordable price...they customise and fabricate things also