Primordial Posted November 29, 2005 Share Posted November 29, 2005 Spotted Danny at Baulkham Hills on Old Northern Rd this afternoon. Was that you?? Wave, and wave in return, so im guessing it was you... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1752497 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted November 29, 2005 Share Posted November 29, 2005 i spotted silver gtst on church st parra today. i 90% certain it was him <{POST_SNAPBACK}> was me! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1752770 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Turbo Posted November 29, 2005 Share Posted November 29, 2005 (edited) Miss tuebo was the plate GTRPWR??? coz i saw it too at Ryde.. very nise machine... <{POST_SNAPBACK}> I couldnt see what the plates said... but they were red... and i saw it driving along in North Ryde/Top Ryde area hawwwwt Edited November 29, 2005 by Miss Turbo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1752787 Share on other sites More sharing options...
d0p3y Posted November 30, 2005 Share Posted November 30, 2005 I also spotted you silver gtst, in the traffic jam on the M4 on Monday westbound near the tolls Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1753745 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angry Fist Posted November 30, 2005 Share Posted November 30, 2005 saw a black r34 gtr "RUFGTR" the other night after training, about 10:30 on cumberland hwy. It was pouring down and lightenging was everywhere. I quite enjoyed it..got to a stage where I think everyone was doing 50km/h... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1754693 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RB GUN Posted November 30, 2005 Share Posted November 30, 2005 MOANIE --- I swear im getting confused... i dont meen to... But wat is your name mate? which andew?? PLZ man help me outa this confusion... either i lost my memory or u got me wrong.. OK i have my car for 3 years now and i have MRPREZ plate b2 now i have RB GUN for 2 years now. also i have been EC and draged and talked to ppl.. although I STILL CANT DAMN REMEMBER YOU DUDE.. Please refresh my memory.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1754705 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted November 30, 2005 Share Posted November 30, 2005 I also spotted you silver gtst, in the traffic jam on the M4 on Monday westbound near the tolls <{POST_SNAPBACK}> yeh that sucked! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1754708 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted November 30, 2005 Share Posted November 30, 2005 lol at MRPREZ!!!! don't worry man! i figured it out I was confusing you with someone else called Babak.. he used to post under the nick - Kabab so when you signed off Babak, i just assumed it was him! and RB GUN.. why does that sound familiar!!! I most likely have seen you out at ec.. but i don't think we've spoken!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1754942 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilch Posted November 30, 2005 Share Posted November 30, 2005 MOANIE --- I swear im getting confused... i dont meen to... But wat is your name mate? which andew?? PLZ man help me outa this confusion... either i lost my memory or u got me wrong..OK i have my car for 3 years now and i have MRPREZ plate b2 now i have RB GUN for 2 years now. also i have been EC and draged and talked to ppl.. although I STILL CANT DAMN REMEMBER YOU DUDE.. Please refresh my memory.... <{POST_SNAPBACK}> LOL! See Moonie Pie, I keep telling you YOU'RE a DUDE! :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1755023 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moanie Posted November 30, 2005 Share Posted November 30, 2005 i am a dude wil... *confused* maybe you're just a little slow! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1755315 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rukus Posted November 30, 2005 Share Posted November 30, 2005 spotted a nice looking chick in a black r32 gtst - ANY-*** - on victoria road this morning between 8-8.30 ... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1756028 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 spotted a nice white 34 GTt near warringah mall wednesday afternoon, looked nice and went well Was a P plater if that narrows it down to anyone on here? Chris Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1757461 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miss Turbo Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 Spotted a sexy white s2 R33 parked in hunters hill Also spotted a red or maroon r33 leaving macquarie centre this afternoon... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1757676 Share on other sites More sharing options...
wraith_skyline Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 hey guys, if you see a vic registered black 33 with a battle scar on the rear left quarter, give us a wave, i have seen so many people who dont. People think im just an out of state person passing through, i just dont feel like getting an inspection every year so not changing the rego over Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1758363 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jago Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 maroon 33 GTS-t spotted on port hacking road sylvania, cruised with it to cronulla: NILE8U Also pulled up to a black 33 GTS-t in cronulla to see if they needed help as they had their bonnet up on the side of the road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1758400 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 spotted BWA last night on cumberland hwy i was in the shell servo at cabra Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1758418 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgs Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 Spotted, evil_weevil amongst 4 Skylines in my driveway Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1758433 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BWA Posted December 1, 2005 Share Posted December 1, 2005 spotted BWA last night on cumberland hwyi was in the shell servo at cabra <{POST_SNAPBACK}> yay I got spotted again I didnt see you though, probably paying too much attention to my hicas light Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1758476 Share on other sites More sharing options...
[[d a n n y]] Posted December 2, 2005 Share Posted December 2, 2005 Spotted Danny at Baulkham Hills on Old Northern Rd this afternoon. Was that you?? Wave, and wave in return, so im guessing it was you... <{POST_SNAPBACK}> yeah saw u mate nice car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1759520 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted December 2, 2005 Share Posted December 2, 2005 Spotted a very nice Vspec GTR (Black) in the Westfield back entry at Tuggerah. Was around a 93 model? Plates started with A? I think.. lol Nice car mate. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/283/#findComment-1759583 Share on other sites More sharing options...