R32 Gtr Parts Left Over From Wreck

Hi all, just have a few parts leftover from a 32 GTR wreck. Whats listed is all i have so please dont ask if i have anything else...

I'm a little negotiable on price.

Located in SA. Not really too keen on posting things. Contact - via PM.

G force sensor - UNBROKEN! - $150

PB130350.jpg

Clutch and brake pedal - $50

PB130355.jpg

Steering colum, igniton barrel and cover - $70

PB130354.jpg

Air con/heater assembly - $80

PB130348.jpg

Clutch booster/master (vac line has broken off at the elbow) - $60

PB130353.jpg

Dash - Has a bulge but otherwise good - $80

PB130346.jpg

PB130347.jpg

The computers - $50 for all of them

PB130352.jpg

Reverse lamps - $20

PB130351.jpg

Hicas solenoid pack - $40

PB130344.jpg

Unbroken fuse cover - $30

PB130343.jpg

Brake Booster - Some paint is flaking off - $50

PB130340.jpg

A pillar moulds - $60 pair

PB130339.jpg

P/S reservior - $20

PB130338.jpg

A/C compressor - $70

PB130337.jpg

Brake master cylinder, lines and ABS unit - Master cylinder appears to have faulty seal, ABS unit looks good - $100

PB130333.jpg

P/s pump - $50

PB130331.jpg

BOV's - $40

PB130330.jpg

Boot seal - No tears or rips - $50

PB130329.jpg

L and R Front knuckles, hubs, uprights, upper control arms, ABS senders, brake lines, drive shafts (One boot is cracked on both shafts) - $200 for it all

PB130328.jpg

LH tail light - scuffing to the left hand side of the mould. Is repairable. Or just replace the outer skin - $50

PB130334.jpg

RH tail light - Scuffing to RH side of the outer skin. RH lens missing small section of plastic - Useful to someone maybe? - $20

PB130335.jpg

PB130336.jpg

Power steering pump be the same as 33gtr?

my Mates is rooted!

If you reckon it will fit I'll take it

pm me some details for pickup bud

thanks

I'm not GTR expert, but i'm 99% sure the 32 and 33 GTR pumps are the same.

I'll PM you shortly. I'm replying to PM's as SAU will allow me too. Stupid forum only letting you PM once every half hour... grrrrr

Hi, would you sell the left dash vent separately + post to 2763?

Yes, make an offer worth while and i'll post it. PM me

I will take the P/S reservior.

Give me a price to ship to the gold coast

Probably $15 champ.

Hya mate how are ya?

Just wondering if the clutch pedal is same as r32 gtst? Also price to ship to Perth WA

cjeers

Not exactly sure mate, i'm not much of an R32 guru. I would say it would be the same but i can't be sure.

Im after the reverse lamps and brake booster. PM me if there still available thanks

PMing.

• 5 months later...

Bump. Threw half of the stuff out that was quite useless.

Still have whats in the photos.

Price drops;

Clutch and brake pedal - $35

Clutch master and booster - $40

Unbroken fusebox cover - $20

Brake booster - $35

ABS unit/master cylinder - $80

P/S pump and bracket - $40

L/R Front hubs, knuckles, drive shafts, brake lines and upper control arms - $150

Want it all gone! Cheers.