Bunta Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 I know that feel Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038073 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 I too am sick. f**king allergies. Rash all up my arms, I hate spring. dont make me imagine that......................dohhhhhhhhhhhhh arrrrrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh too late! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038079 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 hahaha, no I have been crook for a few day's. Just pains in the gut, could be bad food juju. no good brother..............no good. get betta soon mate. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038083 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 That doesn't sound to good I've been sneezing for a week straight haha cuz someone's been thnkin bout you Kath..........................................................bloody Nick 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038084 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matty95 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 Anyone know of any real cheap cars going ATM? I just wrote off my pulsar Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038086 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 cuz someone's been thnkin bout you Kath..........................................................bloody Nick Ohh is that was it is!! Hahaha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038090 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melly Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 I have a truckload of allergies but not hayfever woooot! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038091 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 Anyone know of any real cheap cars going ATM? I just wrote off my pulsar My ute haha but it's not cheap cost me to much to fix it to sell it cheap Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038093 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 GTIR? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038094 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 I has one allergie and it's a pretty bad one Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038095 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 I have a truckload of allergies but not hayfever woooot! me no hayever..........................but get some weird sicknesses that last for 24hours and then Im good. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038097 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 me no hayever..........................but get some weird sicknesses that last for 24hours and then Im good. 24 hour bug?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038098 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 Either there is massive hypercondria up there. Or coded conversation is being had??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038101 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 24 hour bug?? yeah...........I guess so. they suck.............but them my immune system tells it to pack its bags and GTFO! All good after. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038104 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 Either there is massive hypercondria up there. Or coded conversation is being had???talking about sickness... And alergies Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038106 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 Either there is massive hypercondria up there. Or coded conversation is being had??? coded convo indeed........errrrrrrrrrr........................I dont even know your name mate? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038107 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 talking about sickness... And alergies damit Kath! you destroyed the moment Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038109 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 coded convo indeed........errrrrrrrrrr........................I dont even know your name mate? This^^ hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038110 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dubchick95 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 damit Kath! you destroyed the moment Sorry D: hahaha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038112 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melly Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 I has one allergie and it's a pretty bad one What are you allergic to? Bees, Onion, Amoxil, penecillin and keflex are at the top of my list as well as egg protein then intollerant to lactose and soy and then numerous other minor things sucks ass me no hayever..........................but get some weird sicknesses that last for 24hours and then Im good. I have no immue system wither so my bugs are longer than 24hrs urgh Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/220/#findComment-7038114 Share on other sites More sharing options...